广告
更换潜水证卡

Rockdivers Costa Rica

PADI logo PADI 度假村

详情

Rock Divers 位于瓜纳卡斯特省的 Playas del Coco,是哥斯达黎加的 PADI 设施之一,无论您是新手还是老手,都提供潜水员认证计划和旅游套餐。

由他们的所有者 Rocky 领导,他最初是潜水长,最终成为一名专业的潜水教练,并开设了自己的潜水店,Rock Divers Costa Rica 完善了这种所谓的“策划潜水”,每次潜水都是根据您的需要和保证您每天都会探索不同的潜水地点。

除了由多套水肺装备和一艘潜水船组成的潜水资产之外,他们的员工(包括当地船长和航海专业人士网络)也被认为是他们的资产之一,可确保每次旅行和水下探索都是一个安全的。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

小时
周一:
周二:
周三:
周四:
周五:
周六:
周日:

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Rockdivers Costa Rica

PADI logo PADI Resort

Details

Located in Playas del Coco in Guanacaste Province, Rock Divers is one of the PADI Facilities in Costa Rica that offers Diver Certification Programs and Tour Packages regardless if you are a newbie or an oldie.

Led by their owner Rocky, who started as Divemaster and ended up being a Professional Dive Instructor who put up his own Dive Shop, Rock Divers Costa Rica has perfected this so-called “Curated Diving” where each dive is custom made for your needs and that you are guaranteed to be exploring a different dive site each day.

On top of their dive assets which is composed of several sets of scuba gears and a dive boat, their staff which includes a network of local Captains and Sea Faring Professionals is also considered one of their assets that will ensure that every travel and underwater exploration is a safe one.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up