广告
更换潜水证卡

Just Scuba

PADI logo PADI 5星潜水度假村

详情

我们是一家 PADI 5 星级潜水中心,致力于让您的潜水体验安全而愉快。我们在 Pernera (Protaras) 的 Just Scuba 的合格专业团队随时为您提供指导,帮助您在塞浦路斯与我们一起进行水肺潜水。

无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的潜水员,Just Scuba 欢迎您。每个人都被单独对待,以确保每个人都能从他们的潜水体验中获得充分的好处。

我们欢迎 8 至 10 岁的儿童加入我们的 PADI “泡泡制造者”计划,他们将与他们自己的潜水教练一起体验我们海底世界的所有奇观。

我们带领初学者到风景如画的“绿湾”体验水肺潜水体验,这是一个美丽的步入式地点。您将喂饱等待欢迎潜水员的大量鱼类,寻找我们美丽的海龟,并在一个覆盖着古老陶器的区域潜水,这些陶器与岩石融为一体。您还可以购买照片和视频,向朋友和家人展示您独特的水下冒险经历。

对于合格的潜水员,我们有令人兴奋的“ZENOBIA”沉船潜水(被评为世界十大沉船潜水)。通过卡车甲板、住宿、餐厅和桥梁进行令人兴奋的渗透潜水,对于更有经验的潜水员,您可以在第二卡车甲板上看到船长的车!潜水电脑可供租用。

我们为休闲和减压潜水提供带导游的潜水,周围环绕着清澈湛蓝的地中海温暖的海水;无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的潜水员,您都会发现许多让您感兴趣的潜水项目。

在 Just Scuba,我们非常重视所有客户和客人的安全,我们确保我们所有的潜水活动都按照最高标准进行,以满足从初学者到专业人士的所有水平。

在地中海清澈温暖的蓝色海水中享受我们令人难以置信的海底世界,享受塞浦路斯人的热情好客的生活方式,让 Just Scuba 成为您前往岛上众多不同潜水地点的向导。

对于 Just Scuba 而言,我们的首要任务是帮助您、您的家人和朋友度过难忘而激动人心的充满乐趣的假期,让您终生难忘。







提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

English

小时
周一:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周二:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周三:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周四:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周五:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周六:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周日:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills

自适应服务

Adaptive equipment, Personalized dive training, Staff trained in adaptive support

设施

Wi-Fi (FREE)

职员

3PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

Bank / Debit Card, Diners, VISA, Mastercard, AMEX, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Just Scuba

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Resort

Details

We are a PADI 5 Star Dive Centre committed to making your diving experience a safe and enjoyable one. Our team of qualified professionals at Just Scuba in Pernera (Protaras) are at hand to help guide you every step of the way during your time Scuba Diving with us here in Cyprus.

Just Scuba welcome you whether you are a total beginner, an experienced diver. Every person is treated individually to ensure that everyone gets the full benefit from their dive experience.

 We welcome children from ages 8 to 10 years to come and join us in our PADI “Bubblemaker” program where they will experience all the wonders of our underwater world with their very own individual diving instructor.

We take complete beginners on a Discover Scuba Diving experience to the picturesque “Green Bay”, which is a beautiful walk-in site. You will get to feed the huge array of fish that wait to welcome the divers, go searching for our beautiful Turtles and dive in an area that is covered with ancient old pottery that is fused into the rocks. You can also purchase photographs and video to show friends and family your unique underwater adventure.

For the qualified divers we have the exciting “ZENOBIA” wreck dive (rated in the top 10 wreck dives in the world). There are exciting penetration dives through the lorry decks, accommodation, restaurant and bridge and for the more experienced divers the 2nd lorry deck where you can see the captain’s car! Dive computers are available to rent.

We provide guided dives for recreational and decompression dives, surrounded by the warm waters of the clear blue Mediterranean; whether you are a beginner or an experienced diver- you will find plenty of dives to interest you.

At Just Scuba take the safety of all our customers and guests very seriously, and we ensure that all our dives are carried out to the highest possible standard to cater to all levels from the beginner to the pro.

Come and enjoy our incredible underwater world in the crystal clear warm blue waters of the Mediterranean sea, enjoy the hospitality of the Cypriot lifestyle and let Just Scuba be your guide to the many different dives sites the island has to offer.

For us at Just Scuba, our priority is in helping to make your holiday for you, your family and friends a memorable and exciting fun filled experience that you will remember for many years.







Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

English

Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills

Adaptive services

Adaptive equipment, Personalized dive training, Staff trained in adaptive support

Facilities

Wi-Fi (FREE)

Staff

3 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

Bank / Debit Card, Diners, VISA, Mastercard, AMEX, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up