广告
寻找潜店 更换潜水证卡

Diving Big Blue S.L.

PADI logo PADI 5星潜水度假村

详情

Big Blue Diving 是 Padi 5 星级度假村。我们拥有合格的国际教练、可容纳 11 名潜水员的舒适潜水船、两台 Bauer 压缩机(“Best-Air”认证)、可容纳 40 名潜水员的租赁设备(Mares、Aqualung、Cressi)、3 套完整的氧气套件和高压氧舱合同(距离潜水店 20 分钟)与合格的医生全天 24 小时提供服务。

我们在互联网上(TripAdvisor 等)拥有出色的客户评价,并且还以积极支持马略卡岛的环境保护而闻名。我们的船停在距离我们的潜水中心仅 20 米的地方,我们的私人海滩就在我们面前,非常适合训练和课程!我们的潜水店提供各种潜水和浮潜设备!

我们会说英语、德语、法语和西班牙语!

Big Blue Diving 距离 Palmanova 的 Son Matias 海滩岸边仅 15 米(距离首都马略卡岛帕尔马约 14 公里的高速公路)。我们的地址是 Calle Martin Ros Garcia 6,供您参考,我们旁边有 Hotel Tobago and Hawaii。离潜水中心几米的地方有各种水上运动(水上摩托艇、滑翔伞、玻璃底船......)。



提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Freediving, Snorkelling / Swimming

保护奖

语言

English, Spanish, French, German, Italian

小时
周一:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周二:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周三:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周四:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周五:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周六:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周日:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental

自适应服务

Accessible boat diving, Adaptive equipment

设施

Retail Shop, Waterfront location, Dive boat, Food & Drinks, Other

职员

9PADI 教练

设备租赁

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 7mm, Full-foot fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Wetsuit – 5mm, Boots, BCD, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

设备服务与维修

Regulators, BCDs

支付方式

支付宝, Paypal, VISA, Mastercard, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving Big Blue S.L.

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Resort

Details

Big Blue Diving is a Padi 5 Star Resort. We have qualified international instructors, a comfortable dive boat for 11 divers, two Bauer compressors ("Best-Air" certification), rental equipment (Mares, Aqualung, Cressi) for 40 divers, 3 complete oxygen kits and a contract with a Hiperbaric chamber (20) minutes from the dive shop) with qualified doctors 24 hours a day. 

We have excellent customer reviews on the internet (TripAdvisor etc.) and are also known for actively supporting environmental protection on Mallorca. Our boat is parked just 20 metres from our dive centre and our private beach, perfect for training and courses, is right in front of us! Our dive shop offers a wide range of diving and snorkelling equipment!

We speak English, German, French and Spanish!

Big Blue Diving is only 15 metres from the shore of Son Matias beach in Palmanova (about 14 km motorway from the capital Palma de Mallorca). Our address is Calle Martin Ros Garcia 6 and for your reference we have the Hotel Tobago and Hawaii right next to us. A few metres away from the diving centre there are all kinds of water sports (jet ski, parasailing, glass bottom boats ...).



Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Freediving, Snorkelling / Swimming

Conservation awards

Languages

English, Spanish, French, German, Italian

Hours
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental

Adaptive services

Accessible boat diving, Adaptive equipment

Facilities

Retail Shop, Waterfront location, Dive boat, Food & Drinks, Other

Staff

9 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 7mm, Full-foot fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Wetsuit – 5mm, Boots, BCD, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Regulators, BCDs

Payment methods

AliPay, Paypal, VISA, Mastercard, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up