广告
更换潜水证卡

Atlantis Oia

PADI logo PADI 潜水中心

详情

我们是一家由家庭经营的专业潜水中心,位于圣托里尼岛最具特色和最美丽的居民点之一的伊亚。亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心归Apostolos Stylianopoulos和Marta Fortes Vilaltella所有。

阿波斯托洛斯(Apostolos)在岛上拥有20年的经验,非常了解圣托里尼岛-在水上和水下。他是PADI主教练,希腊第一位库斯托潜水教练和汽艇船长教练。玛尔塔(Marta)是一名休闲潜水员,与阿波斯托洛斯(Apostolos)一样对海洋充满热情。

Atlantis是PADI的成员,PADI是值得信赖的世界级潜水教练和水肺潜水训练组织的专业协会。我们还是世界上为数不多的库斯托潜水中心之一,这突显了我们对环境保护的承诺,尤其是在我们的岛屿方面。自2010年以来,我们与皮埃尔·伊夫·库斯托(Pierre-Yves Cousteau)一起尝试在圣托里尼岛海岸上建立一个受保护的海洋区域。许多步骤已经完成,我们希望尽快达到最终目标。

无论您是经验丰富的潜水员,还是想首次尝试,我们都会为您提供理想的课程或课程。我们的讲师是经过认证的专业人士,我们致力于在友好愉快的氛围中确保您的体验安全。

Froala编辑器提供支持

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

小时
周一:
周二:
周三:
周四:
周五:
周六:
周日:

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Atlantis Oia

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

We are a professional and family-run dive centre located in Oia, one of the most characteristic and beautiful settlements in Santorini. Atlantis Dive Centre is owned by Apostolos Stylianopoulos and Marta Fortes Vilaltella.

With his 20 years of experience on the island, Apostolos knows Santorini very well – above and underwater. He is a PADI Master Instructor, the first Cousteau diving instructor in Greece, and a Speedboat captain instructor. Marta is a recreational diver and shares Apostolos’s passion for the sea.

Atlantis is a member of PADI, the world wide trusted Professional Association of Diving Instructors, and scuba diving training organization. We are also one of the few Cousteau Dive Centres in the world, which highlights our commitment to protecting the environment, especially regarding our island. We have been trying since 2010, together with Pierre-Yves Cousteau, to establish a Marine Protected Area on the coast of Santorini. Many steps have already been completed, and we hope to achieve our final goal soon.

Whether you are an experienced diver or you want to try it for first time, we offer the ideal programme or course. Our instructors are certified professionals and we are dedicated to making your experience safe with a friendly and enjoyable atmosphere.
Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up