廣告
補辦潛水證書

Dive Saint Lucia

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

Dive Saint Lucia位於聖盧西亞的羅德尼灣碼頭,是一個高度可持續的 PADI 5* IDC 中心。

聖盧西亞水肺潛水領域的兩個最好的名字已經聯手帶來了卓越的潛水! Dive Saint Lucia 和 Scuba Steve's Diving,這兩個 PADI 5* IDC(教練發展中心)現在都在聖盧西亞羅德尼灣的 Harmony Marina Suites 合作運營。

這兩個中心都隸屬於倫敦潛水學院,這是英國的 PADI 5* CDC(職業發展中心),是歐洲最受尊敬的潛水中心之一。

更多信息可以在以下位置找到:

https://divesaintlucia.com

https://scubastevesdiving.com

https://londonschoolofdiving.com

PADI,即專業潛水教練協會,是世界上最大和最受歡迎的潛水員培訓機構。它在全球200多個國家和地區設有講師和設施。

DSL 和 SSD 是 PADI 5* 教練發展中心 (IDC),提供從初學者到教練的所有 PADI 課程,並在我們島上所有美麗的潛水地點進行指導潛水。我們為我們設定的卓越標準和我們提供的卓越服務感到自豪。

作為 PADI 5 星級中心,我們的教練都是訓練有素的專業人士,我們還參與教育、社區參與和環境項目。我們的員工是從聖盧西亞最好的員工中挑選出來的,他們以他們的指導、指導和客戶服務水平而自豪。

Dive Saint Lucia 和 Scuba Steve's Diving 還與倫敦潛水學院 (LSD)、英國頂級潛水中心之一和 PADI 5* 職業發展中心 (CDC) 合作。 LSD 已全面參與 Dive Saint Lucia 員工的培訓和發展,並將他們的經驗融入到我們的流程和程序中,當然還要適應加勒比地區的氣候!

DSL/SSD 對當地人和遊客開放 - 無論您對水肺潛水有什麼要求,請務必致電 +1 (758) 489 0411 或發送電子郵件至 info@lsdscuba.com!

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Conservation

Conservation awards

PADI Green Star Award

語言

Hours
星期一:
星期二:
星期三:
星期四:
星期五:
星期六:
星期日:

潛點

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

設施

Wi-Fi (FREE)

Staff

7 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Dive Saint Lucia

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

Dive Saint Lucia, located in Rodney Bay Marina, St. Lucia, is a highly sustainable, PADI 5* IDC Centre.

Two of the best names in scuba diving in Saint Lucia have teamed up to bring excellence in diving! Dive Saint Lucia and Scuba Steve's Diving, both PADI 5* IDCs (Instructor Development Centres) are now operating in partnership from their location at Harmony Marina Suites in Rodney Bay, Saint Lucia.

Both centres are affiliated with London School of Diving, a PADI 5* CDC (Career Development Centre) in the UK, one of the most respected dive centres in Europe.

More information can be found at:

https://divesaintlucia.com

https://scubastevesdiving.com

https://londonschoolofdiving.com

PADI, the Professional Association of Diving Instructors, is the world’s largest and most popular diver training organization. It has instructors and facilities in more than 200 countries and territories across the world.

DSL and SSD are PADI 5* Instructor Development Centres (IDC) offering all PADI courses from beginner to instructor together with guided dives on all the beautiful dive sites of our island. We pride ourselves on the standard of excellence we set and the exceptional service we provide.

As a PADI 5 Star Centre our instructors are highly trained professionals and we also participate in education, community involvement and environmental projects. Our staff have been hand picked from the best St. Lucia has to offer and pride themselves in their levels of instruction, guiding and customer service.

Dive Saint Lucia and Scuba Steve's Diving are also partnered with London School of Diving (LSD), one of the UK’s top dive centres and a PADI 5* Career Development Centre (CDC). LSD have been fully involved in the training and development of Dive Saint Lucia staff and have had input from their experience into our processes and procedures, with adaptation for the Caribbean climate of course!

DSL/SSD is open to locals and tourists alike - whatever you are looking for from scuba diving, make sure you give us a call on +1 (758) 489 0411 or email info@lsdscuba.com!

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Conservation

Conservation awards

PADI Green Star Award

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

Wi-Fi (FREE)

Staff

7 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up