广告
寻找潜店 更换潜水证卡

Scuba Sur Gran Canaria

PADI logo PADI 潜水中心

详情

Scuba Sur 潜水中心位于 Time Share Resort Anfi Del Mar 内。大加那利岛最美丽的度假村之一,可欣赏到海洋西南侧的壮丽景色。多亏了令人惊叹的 Anfi Del Mar 海滩和小而美妙的私人码头,我们的船就是从这里出发的,潜水中心拥有完善的物流服务,可以满足初学者、专业潜水员和浮潜者的需求。 Scuba Sur 使用 Cressi、Mares 和 Scubapro 设备。

所有潜水员和学生都有保险,任何活动都适用最高安全标准。 Scuba Sur 提供每日潜水之旅,每天在不同的游泳池免费尝试水肺潜水,以及所有 PADI 课程,直至潜水长。我们还提供前往大加那利岛原始海湾的浮潜之旅。对于更有经验的潜水员,我们能够提供从浅沉船 (20m) 到深沉船 (46m)、洞穴、天然和人工珊瑚礁的全方位潜水之旅。无论您喜欢什么,我们在大加那利岛都能找到。对于合格的潜水员,我们可以提供高氧(EAN 21-40%)(需额外收费并另行通知)。

大加那利岛的得天独厚的气候确保了全年完美的潜水条件,平均海水温度在 19 摄氏度(冬季)和 24 摄氏度(夏季)之间。温带水域还鼓励各种海洋生物在构成南部海岸线的众多熔岩礁之一上安家。我们经常看到大量的鲷鱼、梭鱼、鳐鱼,有时还有海龟。没有一种海洋生物是有害的,但与所有与海洋生物的潜水互动一样,Scubasur 在我们的潜水旅行中提倡严格的“看但不要碰”的方法。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling / Swimming

保护奖

语言

English, Spanish, Dutch, French, German

小时
周一:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周二:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周三:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周四:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周五:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周六:
关闭
周日:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Scuba equipment rental

自适应服务

设施

Wi-Fi (FREE), Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat

职员

5PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Scuba Sur Gran Canaria

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

The Scuba Sur Diving Center is located inside the Time Share Resort Anfi Del Mar. One of the most beautiful Resorts in Gran Canaria with a breathtaking view on the south west side of the ocean. Thanks to the amazing beach of Anfi Del Mar, and the small and wonderful private marina, from where our boat leaves, the Dive Center has perfect logistics to satisfy beginners, expert divers and snorkelers. Scuba Sur uses Cressi, Mares and Scubapro equipment. 

All divers and students are insured and maximum standards of safety are applied for any activities. Scuba Sur offers daily diving trips, free scuba diving try every day in the different pools, and all PADI courses up to Divemaster.  We also offer snorkeling trips to the pristine bays of Gran Canaria. For more experienced divers we are able to offer a full range of dive trips from shallow wrecks (20m) to deep wrecks (46m), caverns, natural and artifical reefs. Whatever your fancy, we have it right here in Gran Canaria. For suitably qualified divers, we are able to offer nitrox (EAN 21-40%) (for an additional charge and with notice). 

The exceptional climate enjoyed by Gran Canaria ensures perfect diving conditions all year round, with average sea temperatures being between 19c (winter) and 24c (summer). The temperate waters also encourage a wide range of sea creatures to make their home on one of the many lava reefs that make up the southern coastline. We often see large shoals of snapper, baracuda, rays and sometimes sea turtles. None of the sealife species are harmful but, as with all diving interaction with sea creatures, Scubasur promote a strict 'look but do not touch' approach to our dive trips.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling / Swimming

Conservation awards

Languages

English, Spanish, Dutch, French, German

Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Scuba equipment rental

Adaptive services

Facilities

Wi-Fi (FREE), Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat

Staff

5 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up