广告
更换潜水证卡

Bayplay Dive Resort - Melbourne

PADI logo PADI 5星潜水度假村

详情

Bayplay PADI 潜水度假村拥有自己的现场设施,包括理论训练室和加热的三层水肺训练池。 Bayplay Dive Resort 坚持最高标准。 Bayplay Dive Resorts 获得了 Better Business Tourism Accreditation Program 的认证,安全是最重要的。这些高标准使 Bayplay Dive Resort 成为 2005 年和 2006 年维多利亚探险旅游奖的 2 次获奖者。我们的潜水团队是 PADI 合格的,并以全面的海洋教育为荣,最大限度地提高所遇到的经验和海洋生物。小人数和专业服务是我们的宗旨。

探索澳大利亚最严密的秘密。 Bayplay Dive Resort 的导游潜水将带您领略大自然的魅力。备受追捧的 Weedy Sea Dragons 和 Octopus & Sea Horse Gardens 肯定会让初学者和潜水界经验丰富的资深人士惊叹不已。

我们专业且经验丰富的潜水指南很乐意与您分享有关海底和海洋生物的当地知识和生物信息,与您的日常潜水有关。

希望进一步提升菲利普港湾潜水体验的潜水员,可以选择各种船潜。 Wall Dives、Drift Dives、潜艇和各种世界级的沉船和海洋公园有助于创造大自然最好的游乐场之一。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

营业时间
周一:
周二:
周三:
周四:
周五:
周六:
周日:

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Bayplay Dive Resort - Melbourne

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Resort

Details

Bayplay PADI Dive Resort boasts its own on-site facilities including a theory training room and a heated three-tiered Scuba training pool. Bayplay Dive Resort adheres to the highest of standards. Safety is paramount as is reflected in Bayplay Dive Resorts accreditation by the Better Business Tourism Accreditation Program. These high standards have lead Bayplay Dive Resort to becoming a 2 time winner of the Victorian Tourism Awards for Adventure Tourism 2005 and 2006. Our dive team is PADI qualified and pride themselves on comprehensive marine education maximizing the experience and marine life encountered. Small numbers and professional service is what we are about.

Explore Australia's best kept secret. Guided Dives with Bayplay Dive Resort will lead you to some of natures finest. Highly sought after Weedy Sea Dragons and Octopus & Sea Horse Gardens are sure to amaze beginners, to the highly experienced veteran of the dive community.

Our professional and highly experienced dive guides are happy to share local knowledge and biological information on the substrate and marine life within, relating to your days diving.

Divers wishing to further their Port Phillip Bay diving experience, a wide range of boat dives are available. Wall Dives, Drift Dives, Submarines and wide range of world class Shipwrecks and Marine Parks help to create one of natures finest play grounds.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up