广告
更换潜水证卡

Forster Dive Centre

PADI logo PADI 潜水中心

详情

在福斯特潜水中心,我们以海洋保护为荣。加入我们的 PADI 水肺潜水教练,探索澳大利亚东海岸一些最美丽的潜水地点。灰护士鲨、海龟、海豚、章鱼,只是等待你的一些惊人的生物!作为热情的环保主义者,我们的教练是 100% PADI AWARE。那是什么意思?如果您获得我们的认证,我们将向 PADI AWARE 捐款,帮助他们恢复和保护我们的海洋。要了解有关 PADI AWARE 的更多信息,请点击以下链接:

在环太平洋、澳大利亚、斐济、萨摩亚和新西兰旅行了 3 年后,Adam 和 Amelie 决定将 Forster 称为家! 2020 年,在 Covid-19 危机中,我们萌生了重新开放福斯特潜水中心的疯狂想法,以分享我们对水肺潜水的热情!全新的外观、标志、商店等等!为了给潜水员最好的体验并一起分享真实的个人时刻,我们决定专注于小团体潜水。我们希望确保每个人都度过一段美好的时光,并尽可能多地分享我们的知识。

我们的船长兼教练亚当是福斯特当地人。在这里长大,对该地区和当地社区有很好的了解。凭借对社区项目的强烈热情,他与当地的土著咸水人密切合作。他还为患有唐氏综合症和自闭症等身体和智力挑战的孩子编写了一个特别节目。

我们的首席教练 Amelie 在 8 岁时发现了海洋世界,从这一天起,她决定将海洋保护作为她的人生目标。她学习水肺潜水,学习海洋生物学,珊瑚礁保护和保护。这导致她环游世界,潜入了世界上最美丽、最脆弱的珊瑚礁。在环游世界 10 年后,她决定分享她的知识并培养下一代生态战士。在慈善机构 Daughters of the Deep 的支持下,她旨在将更多女性带入潜水行业。


因此,加入我们,开始您的下一次水下冒险,帮助我们让每个人都有机会保护我们心爱的海洋生物,并在此过程中获得乐趣!


提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

PADI 100% Aware

语言

English, French

小时
周一:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
周二:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
周三:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
周四:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
周五:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
周六:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
周日:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Conservation activities, Dive club, Travel

自适应服务

Personalized dive training

设施

Retail Shop, Waterfront location, Dive boat

职员

3PADI 教练

设备租赁

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Full-foot fins, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Regulator, Dive Computer, Wetsuit – 5mm, Boots, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

设备服务与维修

Wet / Dry Suits

支付方式

Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Mastercard, Discover, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Forster Dive Centre

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

Here at Forster Dive Centre we pride ourself on Marine Conservation. Join Our PADI Scuba Instructors and Discover some of the most beautiful dive sites on the East Coast of Australia. Grey Nurse sharks, Turtles, Dolphins, Octopus, are just some of the amazing creatures waiting for you! As passionate Conservationnist, our instructors are 100% PADI AWARE. What that means? If you get certified with us, we will donate to PADI AWARE to help them restore and protect our Seas. To know more about PADI AWARE, follow this link:                      
         
After 3 Years of travelling aroud the Pacific, Australia, Fiji, Samoa and New Zealand, Adam and Amelie decided to call Forster home! In 2020, middle of the Covid-19 crisis, we had the crazy idea to reopen Forster Dive Centre to share our passion, Scuba diving! Fresh new look, logo, shop and more! In order to give the best experience to divers and share a real personal moment together, we decide to specialise in small group diving. We want to make sure everybody has an amazing time and share our knowledge as much as possible.

Adam our Boat Captain and Instructor is a Forster local. Grown up here and has a very good knowledge of the area and local community. With a strong passion with community  based programs, he works very closely with the indigenous local Salt Water People. He also wrote a special program catered for kids with physical and intellectual challenges such as Down Syndrome and Autism.

Amelie, our lead Instructor, discovered the marine world when she was only 8 years old and from this day she decided to make The Ocean Protection her life goal. She learn scuba diving, studied marine biology, Reef Conservation and Protection. This lead her to travel the World and dived some of the most beautiful and most fragile reef in the world. After 10 years around the world she decided to share her knowledge and form the future generation of Eco-warriors. With the support of the charity Daughters of the Deep, she aims to bring more women into the diving industry. 


So join us for your next adventure underwater and help us give everybody a chance to protect our beloved marine life and have FUN while doing it!
         

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling / Swimming, Conservation, First Aid / CPR

Conservation awards

Languages

English, French

Hours
Monday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Saturday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM
Sunday:
8:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Conservation activities, Dive club, Travel

Adaptive services

Personalized dive training

Facilities

Retail Shop, Waterfront location, Dive boat

Staff

3 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Full-foot fins, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Regulator, Dive Computer, Wetsuit – 5mm, Boots, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Wet / Dry Suits

Payment methods

Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Mastercard, Discover, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up