廣告
補辦潛水證書

Ocean Free & Ocean Freedom - Cairns Premier Reef &

PADI logo PADI Dive Boat

Details

Ocean Free + Ocean Freedom – Cairns Premier Reef & Island Tours由夫妻團隊 Perry Jones 和 Taryn Agius 在當地擁有和經營。自 1988 年以來,佩里一直在凱恩斯從事潛水行業,並在四艘船上管理潛水業務,其中包括自 1992 年遇見 Taryn 以來的 Ocean Free。從那時起,他們倆都在船上工作,並於 1996 年購買了 Ocean Free(一艘 16.5M 的大篷車)。憑藉多年的行業經驗,Ocean Free 迅速成為當地代理商和海洋行業中知名且受人尊敬的公司。

他們在 2005 年購買了他們的第二艘船 Ocean Freedom - 一艘時尚舒適的 20M 馬達 CAT,經過一年的全面翻新,這艘豪華 20m 巡洋艦於 2006 年年中推出,並繼續在業界獲得好評。他們致力於確保一個非常個性化、關懷和安全的旅行,客人是一個“名字”而不是“數字”,這在兩次旅行中都是顯而易見的。

這家公司提供從凱恩斯出發的兩個私人大堡礁一日遊 - Ocean Free 提供 25 位客人的航行、獨家大堡礁遺址和綠島體驗和海洋自由,在兩個獨特而美妙的地方享受六個小時的珊瑚礁時間。大堡礁遺址 - 位於烏波盧礁外緣的“奇蹟牆”和擁有水晶般清澈碧綠海水的烏波盧礁。兩個一日遊都提供潛水(認證)或介紹性潛水作為可選的額外潛水。

Perry 和 Taryn 非常熱愛海洋和珊瑚礁,並熱衷於照顧珊瑚礁並確保他們的客人獲得最佳的珊瑚礁體驗,從而讓他們的客人熱愛和保護這個偉大的自然標誌。多年來,它們一直是高級生態認證產品,並繼續支持對其珊瑚礁地點的可持續實踐和管理,並參與了“珊瑚培育”試點研究和“珊瑚礁之眼”等項目。

他們現在已經在當地經營珊瑚礁之旅超過 27 年,並為他們的船員“精心挑選”以提供無與倫比的服務、專業精神和對安全的高度尊重感到非常自豪。 Perry 和 Taryn 將他們的工作人員視為運營中最大的資產,並承諾確保他們的所有客人都能得到最好的照顧。

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling/ Swimming

Conservation awards

語言

English

Hours
星期一:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
星期二:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
星期三:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
星期四:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
星期五:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
星期六:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
星期日:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

潛點

More Info

Services

Equipment service & repairs, Other

Adaptive services

設施

Dive boat

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Ocean Free & Ocean Freedom - Cairns Premier Reef &

PADI logo PADI Dive Boat

Details

Ocean Free + Ocean Freedom – Cairns Premier Reef & Island Tours are locally owned and operated by husband and wife team - Perry Jones and Taryn Agius. Perry has been in the dive industry in Cairns and managing dive operations on four vessels since 1988 including Ocean Free since 1992 when he met Taryn. They both worked the boats since then and purchased Ocean Free (a 16.5M schooner) in 1996. Having many years of experience in the industry, Ocean Free quickly became a well-established and respected company amongst local agents and the marine industry. 

They bought their second vessel Ocean Freedom - a stylish and comfortable 20M motor CAT- in 2005 and after a year’s total refurbishment the luxury 20m cruiser was launched in mid 2006 and continues to receive great reviews in the industry. Their commitment to ensuring a very personalised, caring and safe tour where guests are a “name” not a “number” is continually evident on both tours.

This company offers two personal Great Barrier Reef day tours departing from Cairns - Ocean Free offers a 25-guest sail, exclusive Great Barrier Reef site and Green Island experience and Ocean Freedom, an un-rushed six hours of reef time on two unique and wonderful Great Barrier Reef sites – “Wonder Wall”, on outer edge of Upolu Reef, and Upolu Cay reef with its crystal clear turquoise waters. Both day tours offer diving (certified) or Introductory dives as an optional extra onboard. 

Perry and Taryn have a great love for the sea and reef and are passionate about looking after the reef and ensuring their guests have the best reef experience possible, thereby also engaging their guests to love and protect this great natural icon. They have been an Advanced Eco-Certified product for many years and continue to support sustainable practices and stewardship of their reef sites and are involved in projects such as the “Coral Nurturing” pilot study and “Eye on the Reef”. 

They have now been operating reef tours locally for over 27 years and take great pride in their crew who are “hand-picked” for unsurpassed service, professionalism and a high respect for safety. Perry and Taryn view their crew as the operation’s greatest asset and promise to ensure all their guests receive the best care possible.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling / Swimming

Conservation awards

Languages

English

Hours
Monday:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday:
6:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Equipment service & repairs, Other

Adaptive services

Facilities

Dive boat

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up