廣告
補辦潛水證書

Sea Dragon Charters

PADI logo PADI 潛水中心

我們的海龍探險中心是一家全方位服務的潛水商店,步行即可到達我們的 40 英尺定制潛水船。歡迎前來聊天,詢問當地的潛水、浮潛和皮划艇活動!

我們提供空氣和高氧填充- 個人填充或空氣卡,所有帶有頂級裝備的水肺和浮潛租賃設備,水肺潛水設備銷售和服務,水肺課程- 從基礎水肺潛水到技術潛水的課程,以及介於兩者之間的一切。

海龍為各種規模的團體提供旅遊和專業包機服務。我們的 Topline 遊船一次最多可容納 20 位客人,並提供多種時間表以滿足您團體的需求。 The Topline 在馬蹄灣運作。這是一艘由潛水員定制、為潛水員設計的船。她安全、快速、舒適。

潜水服务

空氣填充, 高氧, 裝備銷售, 潛水裝備租賃, 兒童裝備租賃, 自由潛水裝備租賃, 保育活動, 旅行

设备租赁

潜店设施

現場課堂, 空調, Wi-Fi (免費), 零售店, 潛水船

其他服务

x

收藏你最喜愛的

使用 PADI Travel 帳戶,您可以在任何設備或電腦上找到您最喜歡的潛水運營商

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Sea Dragon Charters

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

Our Sea Dragon Expedition Centre is a full service dive store which is in walking distance to our 40’ customized dive vessel. Feel free to drop in for a chat to ask about the local diving, snorkelling and kayaking!

We provide both air and nitrox fills - individual fills or air cards, all scuba and snorkel rental equipment with top of the line gear, scuba equipment sales and service, scuba lessons - courses from basic scuba to technical diving, and everything in-between.

Sea Dragon provides tours and specialized charters for groups of all sizes. Our boat Topline can accommodate up to 20 guests at a time and offers a variety of schedules to meet your group’s needs. The Topline operates out of Horseshoe Bay. This is a boat custom designed by divers, for divers. She’s safe, fast and comfortable.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up