廣告
補辦潛水證書

Exploramar Diving

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

我們是領先的潛水旅行運營商,並且是厄瓜多爾授權的唯一PADI 5星IDC(教練發展課程)潛水中心,DAN商業成員和Huish Outdoors授權的分銷商,在市場上已有20多年的歷史,並頒發了5,000多個認證。我們的高素質團隊與PADI課程負責人,IDC教員,潛水長教練,專業教練,潛水長,英語,西班牙語和葡萄牙語潛水嚮導以及海洋生物學家一起,為您提供一流的服務和安全性。

我們是專家,在尋找市場上最合適的產品時,會考慮您的所有需求,以確保您擁有難忘的體驗。我們的特色是厄瓜多爾(馬納比省)的海岸,在這裡我們可以幫助您發現Machalilla國家公園海岸和普拉塔島(Isla de la Plata)的奇觀。我們還是潛水加拉帕戈斯群島的專家。

自1997年以來,我們一直存在,並且在一個不斷變化的世界中成長,並且了解優質服務的重要性以及對改變生活體驗的需求。把學習曲線變成我們的主要目標,使我們自己成為擁有20多年經驗的高質量旅行計劃的頂部。

意識

我們堅信保護物種有助於繁榮,健康的地球,這就是為什麼我們積極支持當地非政府組織通過研究,教育和保護海洋來提高認識的原因。厄瓜多爾超級市場基金會和厄瓜多爾Proyecto Mantas厄瓜多爾不僅並將一直獲得Exploramar Diving的財政支持,而且還將動員我們所有員工的參與。

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

語言

Hours
星期一:
星期二:
星期三:
星期四:
星期五:
星期六:
星期日:

潛點

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

設施

Staff

8 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

< back

Contact us

{% trans 'Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and book' + 'ing a fantastic scuba diving vacation' %}

Description

We are the leading dive tour Operator and the only PADI 5 Star IDC (Instructor Development Course) Dive Center authorized in Ecuador, DAN Business Members and Huish Outdoors authorized distributors, with more than 20 years in the market and more than 5,000 certifications issued. Our highly qualified team with PADI Course Directors, IDC Staff Instructors, Master Scuba Diver Trainers, Specialty Instructors, Divemasters, English, Spanish & Portuguese dive guides, and Marine Biologists guarantee first class service and safety.

We’re experts at finding the most suitable package available in the market, taking into consideration all your needs to make sure you have an unforgettable experience. Our speciality is the coast of Ecuador (Manabí Province) where we help you discover the wonders of the Machalilla National Park coast and Isla de la Plata. We are also specialists on diving the Galapagos Islands. 

We have being around since 1997 and grown with a constant changing world and understanding the importance of outstanding service and the need for a life changing experience. Turning that learning curve into our main goal pushing our selves to be on top of high quality travel programs, supported by more than 20 years of experience.

AWARENESS

We strongly believe protecting species contributes to a thriving, healthy planet and this is why we actively support a local NGO's affords to create awareness through research, educations, and protection of our seas. Fundación Megafauna Marina del Ecuador and Proyecto Mantas Ecuador has and will always have not only the financial support of Exploramar Diving but also hands on participation of all our staff.

Read more
PADI 5 Star Center 7 PADI Instructors

Address:  from your location

Calle Alemania #N32-71 y Av. Mariana de, Jesus, Planta Baja PO Box 17-11-4764, Quito, PICHINCHA EC 170904, Ecuador

Dive sites we go to

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up