廣告
尋找潛水中心 補辦潛水證書

Circle Divers Dahab

PADI logo PADI Resort

Details

達哈卜曾經是一個孤立的沿海村莊,只有當地貝都因人居住。達哈卜的偏僻位置、田園詩般的環境和悠閒的氛圍使其成為所有發現它的人最喜歡的目的地。

今天的達哈卜位於沙姆沙伊赫以北約 80 公里處,已發展成為一個“另類度假勝地”——獨立和冒險旅行者的家,但也有一些更高檔的度假勝地和酒店。對於大多數人來說,這種組合是達哈卜魅力的一部分,因為它意味著“歡迎所有人”。

我們在達哈卜的潛水中心位於潟湖區的 Jaz Dahabeya,擁有自己輕鬆、美麗的珊瑚礁。潟湖區是城市西南部的度假區。我們周圍有幾家 3* 到 4* 的酒店,步行大約 5 分鐘。

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Conservation

Conservation awards

Green Fins

語言

Hours
星期一:
星期二:
星期三:
星期四:
星期五:
星期六:
星期日:

潛點

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

設施

Wi-Fi (FREE)

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

< Back

Contact us

Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and booking a fantastic scuba diving vacation

Description

Dahab was once an isolated coastal village inhabited only by the local Bedouin. Dahab's isolated location, idyllic setting and laid-back atmosphere make it a favorite destination for all who discover it.

Located approximately 80 km north of Sharm el Sheikh, today’s Dahab has evolved into an "alternative resort" – the home of independent and adventurous travellers, but also with some more up market resorts and hotels. For most people, this mix is part of Dahab's charm as it means "everyone is welcome".

Our diving center in Dahab is located at Panda Resort in the Lagoon area, with our own easy, beautiful house reef. The Lagoon area is a resort area in the southwest of the city. We are surrounded by a few 3* to 4* hotels, with an approximate distance of 5 minutes walking.

Read more
PADI 5 Star Center Wi-Fi (FREE) Nitrox (for a fee)

Address

Panda Hotel, Lagoon Area, Dahab, South Sinai, No State, Egypt

Diving

Courses

Snorkeling

Schedule

View schedule
x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up