广告
更换潜水证卡

Circle Divers Dahab

PADI logo PADI 度假村

详情

达哈布曾经是一个孤立的沿海村庄,只有当地的贝都因人居住。 Dahab 与世隔绝的位置、田园诗般的环境和悠闲的氛围使其成为所有发现它的人最喜欢的目的地。

今天的达哈布位于沙姆沙伊赫以北约 80 公里处,已发展成为“另类度假胜地”——独立和冒险旅行者的家,但也有更多高档度假村和酒店。对于大多数人来说,这种组合是 Dahab 魅力的一部分,因为它意味着“每个人都受到欢迎”。

我们在 Dahab 的潜水中心位于 Lagoon 地区的 Jaz Dahabeya,拥有我们自己的轻松、美丽的珊瑚礁。泻湖区是城市西南部的度假区。我们周围有几家 3* 到 4* 的酒店,步行约 5 分钟。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Conservation

保护奖

Green Fins

语言

小时
周一:
周二:
周三:
周四:
周五:
周六:
周日:

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

Wi-Fi (FREE)

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Circle Divers Dahab

PADI logo PADI Resort

Details

Dahab was once an isolated coastal village inhabited only by the local Bedouin. Dahab's isolated location, idyllic setting and laid-back atmosphere make it a favorite destination for all who discover it.

Located approximately 80 km north of Sharm el Sheikh, today’s Dahab has evolved into an "alternative resort" – the home of independent and adventurous travellers, but also with some more up market resorts and hotels. For most people, this mix is part of Dahab's charm as it means "everyone is welcome".

Our diving center in Dahab is located at Jaz Dahabeya in the Lagoon area, with our own easy, beautiful house reef. The Lagoon area is a resort area in the southwest of the city. We are surrounded by a few 3* to 4* hotels, with an approximate distance of 5 minutes walking.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Conservation

Conservation awards

Green Fins

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

Wi-Fi (FREE)

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up