广告
更换潜水证卡

Infinity Divers

PADI logo PADI 度假村

详情

对海洋的热情、决心和寻找完美天堂的愿望:这些是Infinity Divers Aqua Centre 业主的指导方针。我们在从加勒比海到印度洋,从欧洲到非洲的世界各地开设潜水学校已有 20 多年的经验。

Infinity Divers Aqua Centre 位于中美洲最好的海滩上,坐落于令人惊叹的5 星级 Infinity Bay Resort 。这个令人惊叹的位置与我们友好的工作人员相结合,在罗丹打造了理想的潜水店。与我们一起潜水是您可以进行的最简单的水肺潜水 - 只需走出您的前门,您就已经在我们的私人码头或准备游泳到附近的珊瑚礁。

Infinity Divers承诺提供非凡高档体验,为您提供免费代客泊车服务、风景如画的海滩 palapa 信息中心,以及岛上一些最好的潜水船。探索罗丹堡礁从未如此简单!

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

语言

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

营业时间
周一:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周二:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周三:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周四:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周五:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周六:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周日:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Dive club, Travel

自适应服务

设施

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Adaptive Services Facility, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking, Other

职员

3PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

Wet / Dry Suits, Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Infinity Divers

PADI logo PADI Resort

Details

Passion for the ocean, determination and the wish to find the perfect paradise: these are the guidelines for the Infinity Divers Aqua Center owners. We have more than 20 years of experience running diving schools all over the world, from the Caribbean to the Indian Ocean, from Europe to Africa.

Infinity Divers Aqua Center is located on the best beach in Central America at the stunning 5-star Infinity Bay Resort. This amazing location combines with our friendly staff to create the ideal dive shop in Roatan. Diving with us is the easiest scuba diving you can do – just walk out your front door and you’re already at our private dock or ready to swim to the nearby reef.

The Infinity Divers promise is to provide an exceptional upscale experience, offering you complimentary valet service, a picturesque beach palapa information center, and some of the best diving boats on the island. Exploring the Roatan barrier reef has never been so easy!

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

Conservation awards

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Dive club, Travel

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Adaptive Services Facility, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking, Other

Staff

3 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Wet / Dry Suits, Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up