广告
更换潜水证卡

India Scuba Explorers

PADI logo PADI 度假村

详情

欢迎来到Scuba India Explorers。我们的办公室在海滩上。 3,在尼尔岛上,这是组成宏伟的安达曼和尼科巴群岛的576滴天堂之一。

潜水中心距离码头仅一步之遥,我们每天都在码头下水潜水。我们的潜水主要在尼尔岛周围进行,但是可以组织前往最繁忙的旅游岛哈夫洛克的潜水旅行,该岛乘船一个小时即可到达。

尼尔岛的水域实际上尚未开发,只有少数潜水者才能将其浸入水中。必须相信人们相信海洋生物(它将使任何鱼类鉴定书都能赚钱)。在可视菜单中,有:射线,梭子鱼,乌龟,鹦鹉鱼,蝴蝶鱼,海蛇,Wrasses,小丑鱼,海鳗,千斤顶,盒装鱼,河豚鱼,天使鱼,Blennies,以及介于两者之间的一切,显然,表演的明星是海牛。珊瑚礁未受到厄尔尼诺现象的破坏,并幸免于珊瑚白化。有一个美丽而健康的珊瑚,坚硬而柔软,有各种各样的颜色。它也是世界上为数不多的珊瑚和红树林共存的地方之一,从而增加了独特的生物多样性。

印度潜水探险者是尼尔岛上唯一的潜水设施,我们提供高度个性化的服务,使我们的安全冒险和潜水成为我们的首要任务。根据潜水员的经验和舒适度选择所有潜水地点。此外,所有潜水均按照PADI安全潜水规范进行。

Froala编辑器提供支持

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

小时
周一:
周二:
周三:
周四:
周五:
周六:
周日:

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

India Scuba Explorers

PADI logo PADI Resort

Details

Welcome to Scuba India Explorers. We are based at Beach No.3, on Neil Island, which is one of the 576 drops of paradise that make up the magnificent Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

The dive center is just a hop away from the jetty, which is where we launch the boat for our dive trips every day. Our diving is mainly done around Neil Island, but dive trips to the more frequented tourist island of Havelock, which is an hour away by boat, can also be arranged.

The waters of Neil Island are virtually unexplored and have been dived by only a handful of divers. The marine life has to be seen to be believed (will give any Fish Identification book a run for its money).On the visual menu are, Rays, Barracudas, Turtles, Parrot Fish, Butterfly Fish, Sea snakes, Wrasses, Clown Fish, Moray Eels, Jacks, Box Fish, Puffer Fish, Angel Fish, Blennies, and everything in-between, and of course, the stars of the show, the sea cows. The reef has not been damaged by El Nino, and has escaped coral bleaching. There is beautiful, healthy hard and soft coral in a spectacular array of colours. It is also one of the very few places in the world where corals and mangroves co-exist, adding to the unique bio-diversity.

India Scuba Explorers is the only diving facility on Neil Island and we offer a highly personalized service while making your safety and diving adventure our priority. All dive sites are selected in accordance with the diver's experience and comfort level. Further, all dives are conducted in accordance with PADI Safe Diving Practices.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up