廣告
補辦潛水證書

Under Hundred

PADI logo PADI 5 星潛水中心

詳情

底座位於可以滿足您所有需求的圍欄區域:可以沖洗設備,將其懸掛起來以進行夜間運輸和恢復。潛水者和朋友可以在潛水之間的障礙物上休息,遠離人群和噪音。

潛水中心的組織方式不支持大量的潛水員,Roberto指導每次潛水最多容納4或5個潛水員。如果潛水員多於一名潛水長,他們將加入董事會或計劃進行更多次潛水,以避免每次潛水過多的潛水員。

潛水時間安排在9:00和15:00,其他潛水時間可以安排在11:30和17:00。由於距潛水地點的距離短,快艇和船上潛水員的數量少,因此每次潛水通常需要2個小時。

提供的活動

Scuba Diving

保護獎

語言

營業時間
週一:
週二:
週三:
週四:
週五:
週六:
週日:

潛點

更多訊息

服務

自適應服務

設施

設備租賃

設備服務與維修

支付方式

x

收藏你最喜愛的

使用 PADI Travel 帳戶,您可以在任何設備或電腦上找到您最喜歡的潛水運營商

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Under Hundred

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Center

Details

The base is located in a fenced area where all your needs will be met: it's possible to rinse out equipment, hang it up for dryng and recovering for the night. Divers and friends can rest on amacs between their dives, away from people and noice.
The Dive Center is not organized to support a big number of divers, Roberto guides not more than 4 or 5 divers per dive. If divers are more another divemaster come on board or more dives are planned to avoid too much divers per dive.
Dives are scheduled at 9:00 am and 3:00 pm, more dives can be planned at 11:30 am and 5:00 pm. Usually it takes 2 hours per dive thanks to the short distance to the dive sites, the fast boats and the small number of divers on the boat.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up