广告
寻找潜店 更换潜水证卡

Sea Breeze Dive Club

PADI logo PADI 5星潜水度假村

详情

Sea Breeze Dive Club是位于亚喀巴红海的最先进的5 * PADI潜水胜地。

自2015年以来,团队一直与潜水员和浮潜者分享亚喀巴海洋公园的奇观,并以小组形式提供岸上,船上和夜间潜水。

Sea Breeze潜水俱乐部拥有多艘经过翻新的潜水艇,所有潜水艇均分为两个级别。在底层甲板上,您会发现专用的潜水架,设备存放处,厕所,潜水甲板和小厨房,其中为整个潜水日准备了丰富的午餐。在顶层甲板上,是一个带有桌子的U型软垫休息区-潜水简介,潜水后聊天和海岸线美景的理想之选。

与亚喀巴仅有的两名女潜水教练之一一起潜水,并在滑过五颜六色的软珊瑚时结识一位坚强而富有启发性的女人。亚喀巴(Aqaba)的海洋公园不仅提供浅滩珊瑚礁,上面充斥着小鱼和宏伟的生物,而且还有沉没的飞机,水箱和70 m的沉船,它们都位于30 m以下的位置,对于那些寻求新颖独特体验的人来说,它是理想的选择。

Sea Breeze Dive Club的所有设备都是新的Aqua Lung装备-包括5毫米潜水服,用于海洋温度稍低一点(约23°C)的情况。对于温暖的海洋,请在六月至十一月之间访问,此时海洋温度足够温暖,可以轻松地潜水,只穿皮草背心和泳裤(如果需要)。

由于约旦红海片的独特性质,潜水船通常在上午9点左右出发,并在8:30左右集合。全年可见度极佳,全天都有海洋生物。因此,您无需在黎明的早晨起床,就可以轻松地进行三次潜水和悠闲的午餐,并且仍然可以回到酒店在游泳池旁晒太阳。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

小时
周一:
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
周二:
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
周三:
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
周四:
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
周五:
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
周六:
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM
周日:
8:00 AM - 7:00 AM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

职员

7PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

< Back

Contact us

Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and booking a fantastic scuba diving vacation

Sea Breeze Dive Club

PADI logo PADI 5 star dive center

Description

Sea Breeze Dive Club is a state of the art 5* PADI Dive Resort, based on the Red Sea in Aqaba. 

The team have been sharing the wonders of Aqaba's marine park with divers and snorkelers since 2015 and offer shore, boat and night diving in small groups. 

The Sea Breeze Dive Club has multiple renovated dive boats, all with two levels. On the bottom deck you'll find purpose-built diving racks, storage for equipment, a toilet, dive deck and small kitchen where an extensive lunch is prepared for full diving days. Up on the top deck there is a u-shaped, padded seating area with a table -  the perfect location for dive briefings, post-dive chatting and incredible views of the coastline. 

Dive with one of Aqaba's only two female diving instructors and get to know a strong, inspirational woman as you glide over colorful soft corals. The marine park in Aqaba not only offers shallow coral reefs teeming with small fish and macro life, but also a sunken plane, tank and 70 m wreck - all sitting less than 30 m below, ideal for those looking for a new and unique experience. 

All equipment at Sea Breeze Dive Club is new Aqua Lung gear - including 5 mm wetsuits for when the ocean can bit slightly colder (around 23°c). For warmer seas, visit between June and November when ocean temperatures are warm enough to easily dive with nothing but a rash vest and your swim trunks if desired. 

Due to the unique nature of Jordan's slice of the Red Sea, dive boats usually depart around 9 am, meeting at around 8:30 for your pick up. Visibility is fantastic year-round and marine life is present throughout the day. So, no need to get up at the crack of dawn, you can easily fit in three dives and a leisurely lunch and still be back at the hotel for a sun downer by the pool. 

Read more
PADI 5 Star Center Wi-Fi (FREE) Dive shop 3 PADI Instructors Max. 6.0 divers / guide Nitrox (for a fee)

Address

Al-Hammamat Al-tunisieh, ST Aqua Marine & Sea Breeze, Aqaba, 77110, Jordan

Diving

Courses

Snorkeling

Schedule

View schedule
x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up