廣告
補辦潛水證書

B&J Diving Centre Sdn. Bhd

PADI logo PADI 5星教練發展中心

詳情

B&J 成立於 1986 年,前身是 Ben's Diving Centre,如今是馬來西亞最大的潛水中心之一。它由高度重視質量和客戶滿意度的馬來/德國/瑞士管理層經營。作為 PADI 5 星級教練發展中心,我們提供從初學者到教練級別的所有課程,包括技術潛水和循環呼吸器潛水。

我們在 2010 年至 2014 年間建造了刁曼島潛水度假村,為我們的潛水員提供刁曼島最好的房間。我們的小型度假村只有 11 間客房,並獲得了 Tripadvisor 頒發的卓越證書。

我們非常重視保護我們的環境,是 GoEco 運營商、GreenFins 會員和 Project AWARE 獎獲得者。照顧我們的海洋環境對我們來說很重要,因此我們制定了嚴格的不戴手套和不接觸的政策。

我們的設施配備了一些市場上最好的潛水設備(Scubapro 和 Aqualung),並定期進行維修。 Bauer 壓縮機提供最純淨的空氣(我們是馬來西亞唯一獲得 Bauer Pure Air 認證的潛水中心)。

作為一個完整的技術潛水設施,我們提供高氧、氧氣和氦氣填充物。我們的潛水店擁有均衡的零售區,包括浮潛/潛水設備、潛水電腦和 T 卹。游泳池使初學者更容易進入水肺潛水的第一步。我們還經營 B&J 海灘酒吧,讓您在愉快的一天潛水後放鬆身心。

提供的活動

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保護獎

語言

English, German, 普通話, 廣東話, Malay, Indonesian

營業時間
週一:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
週二:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
週三:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
週四:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
週五:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
週六:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
週日:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

潛點

更多訊息

服務

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Scrubber CO2 absorbant, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Equipment service & repairs, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Scooter (DPV) rental, Conservation activities

自適應服務

設施

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Other

職員

12PADI 教練

設備租賃

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Full-foot fins, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, Boots, BCD, Scooter (DPV), Rebreather (CCR), Aluminum Cylinders, Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

設備服務與維修

Wet / Dry Suits, Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

支付方式

Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Personal checks, Cash (local currency)

x

收藏你最喜愛的

使用 PADI Travel 帳戶,您可以在任何設備或電腦上找到您最喜歡的潛水運營商

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

B&J Diving Centre Sdn. Bhd

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

B&J was established in 1986 as Ben’s Diving Centre and is today one of the largest dive centres in Malaysia. It's run by a Malay/German/Swiss management who places high values on quality and customer satisfaction. As a PADI 5 Star Instructor Development Centre we offer all courses from beginner to instructor level including technical and rebreather diving.

We’ve built Tioman Dive Resort between 2010 and 2014 to offer our divers some of the nicest rooms available on Tioman Island. Our small resort has just 11 rooms and won the Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor. 

We place high value on protecting our environment and are a GoEco operator, GreenFins Member and Project AWARE award winner. Taking care of our ocean environment is important to us so we have a strict no glove and no touch policy in place.

Our facility is fully equipped with some of the best dive equipment available in the market (Scubapro and Aqualung), which is serviced on a regular basis. The Bauer compressors provide the purest air available (we’re the only dive centre in Malaysia that’s Bauer Pure Air Certified). 

As a full tec diving facility we provide Nitrox, Oxygen and Helium fills. Our dive shop has a well balanced retail section including snorkel/dive equipment, dive computers and t-shirts. The swimming pool makes the first step into scuba diving a bit easier for beginners. We’re also operating the B&J Beach Bar for you to relax after a happy day of diving.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

Conservation awards

PADI Green Star Award

Languages

English, German, Mandarin, Cantonese, Indonesian, Malay

Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Scrubber CO2 absorbant, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Equipment service & repairs, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Scooter (DPV) rental, Conservation activities

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Other

Staff

12 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Regulator, Mask & Snorkel, Dive Computer, Gauges, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Full-foot fins, Open-heel fins, Boots, Children sizes, BCD, Scooter (DPV), Rebreather (CCR), Aluminum Cylinders, Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.), Flashlight

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Regulators, Wet / Dry Suits, Cylinders, Gauges, Dive Computers, BCDs

Payment methods

Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Personal checks, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up