广告
更换潜水证卡

Tioman Dive Buddy

PADI logo PADI 5 星潜水中心

详情

欢迎来到刁曼岛潜水伙伴,您在刁曼岛的友好潜水中心!

我们是一家合格的PADI 五星级潜水中心,以合适的价格提供从初级到专业级的 PADI 潜水课程和休闲潜水套餐。我们经验丰富的潜水团队致力于为您创造美好的回忆。我们采取周到的方法,发现您的每一个需求,无论请求多么小。

我们是刁曼岛第一个 PADI 美人鱼中心!!

这些是我们提供的服务,承诺为您带来非凡的假期体验: PADI 潜水课程、趣味潜水套餐、浮潜套餐、潜水和浮潜装备租赁、住宿安排和当地美食。

刁曼岛(Pulau Tioman)是一个泪珠状的天堂,位于马来西亚东海岸约 36 海里处。这是一个宁静的岛屿,拥有绵延数英里的白色沙滩和摇曳的棕榈树、迷人的村庄和友好的人民。它晶莹剔透的海水预示着壮观的海洋生物和色彩缤纷的珊瑚花园。

我们的潜水中心位于刁曼岛最大的村庄之一云顶村。您可以在三十分钟内轻松地从村庄的一端步行到另一端。度假村、咖啡馆、商店、诊所等都在我们潜水中心的步行距离之内。方便和宁静,您可以在这里享受两者。

Tioman Dive Buddy由一群充满激情的潜水员组成。庆祝我们在 2020 年开展业务的第一个十年,我们的愿景保持不变:成为您最值得信赖的潜水伙伴。我们是潜水员,我们非常清楚潜水员在一次有趣和安全的潜水之旅中需要什么。客户满意度是我们的主要关注点,因为我们始终努力满足客户的需求。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Mermaid, Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

语言

English, 普通话, 广东话, Chinese, Malay

小时
周一:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
周二:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
周三:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
周四:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
周五:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
周六:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
周日:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Conservation activities

自适应服务

设施

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking

职员

7PADI 教练

设备租赁

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 3mm, Full-foot fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

设备服务与维修

支付方式

Bank Transfer, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Tioman Dive Buddy

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Center

Details

Welcome to Tioman Dive Buddy, your friendly dive center on Tioman Island! 

We are a qualified PADI Five Star Dive Center offering PADI diving courses from beginner level to professional level and recreational diving packages at the right price. Our experienced dive team is dedicated to creating wonderful memories for you. We take a thoughtful approach, discovering your every need, no matter how small the request is. 

We are the FIRST PADI Mermaid Centre in Tioman Island!!

These are the services we provide, promising an exceptional holiday experience: PADI Diving Courses, Fun Diving Packages, Snorkeling Packages, Diving, and snorkeling gear rental, Arrangement for accommodation, and local meals.

Tioman Island, or Pulau Tioman, is a tear-shaped paradise that lies about 36 nautical miles off Malaysia’s east coast. This is a tranquil island that boasts miles and miles of white sandy beaches and swaying palm trees, charming villages, and friendly people. Its crystal-clear water promises spectacular marine life and colourful coral gardens.

Our dive center is located in Genting Village, one of the largest villages on Tioman Island. You can easily walk from one end of the village to the other in thirty minutes. Resorts, cafes, shops, clinic, etc. are all within walking distance from our dive center. Convenience and serenity, you can enjoy both here.

Tioman Dive Buddy is set up by a group of passionate divers. Celebrating our first decade in business in 2020, our vision remains the same: to become your most trustworthy dive buddy. We are divers, we know very well what a diver needs for a fun and safe diving trip. Customer satisfaction is our main concern, as we always strive hard to fulfill customer's needs.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Mermaid, Snorkelling / Swimming, Conservation, First Aid / CPR

Conservation awards

Languages

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Chinese, Malay

Hours
Monday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Conservation activities

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking

Staff

7 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 3mm, Full-foot fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

Bank Transfer, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up