广告
更换潜水证卡

Easy Diving Cauayan

PADI logo PADI 度假村

详情

经认证的 PADI 潜水中心 Easy Diving Cauayan 位于菲律宾内格罗斯岛的西海岸,是潜水员未被发现的天堂。直接毗邻Danjugan和海龟岛。如果您还没有将脚浸入这里清澈的海水中,您应该在秘密泄露之前这样做!距离 Easy Diving Sipalay 约 1 小时 30 分钟,距离巴科洛德国际机场 3 小时,或距离杜马盖地机场 4 小时。

参观过 Sipalay 或 Coron 的 Easy Diving 的潜水员可以期待与 PADI 五星级潜水中心相同的一流服务。潜水中心由欧洲管理层经营。对潜水地点和海洋生物有广泛了解的 PADI 教练或当地潜水长会指导所有潜水活动。我们希望您感到舒适和安全。

潜水中心为高级和新手潜水员提供最先进的设备租赁服务。 Easy Diving 于 2006 年成为 5 星级 PADI IDC 中心,是内格罗斯西侧的第一家,目前是西内格罗斯最大的水肺潜水运营商。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

语言

English, French, German

营业时间
周一:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周二:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周三:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周四:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周五:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周六:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周日:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Freediving equipment rental, Conservation activities, Travel

自适应服务

Personalized dive training

设施

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Adaptive Services Facility, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking

职员

2PADI 教练

设备租赁

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 3mm, Full-foot fins, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, Boots, BCD

设备服务与维修

Wet / Dry Suits, Regulators, BCDs

支付方式

Bank / Debit Card, Paypal, VISA, Mastercard, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Easy Diving Cauayan

PADI logo PADI Resort

Details

Accredited PADI Dive Centre Easy Diving Cauayan is on the west coast of Negros in the Philippines, an undiscovered paradise for scuba divers. Directly adjacent to Danjugan and Turtle Island. If you haven't yet dipped your feet into the crystal clear water here, you should do so before the secret gets out! Approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes from Easy Diving Sipalay, 3 hours from the international airport in Bacolod, or 4 hours from the airport in Dumaguete.

Divers who have visited Easy Diving in Sipalay or Coron can expect the same first class service you would expect from a PADI Five Star Dive Centre. The dive center is run by European Management. PADI Instructors or local Divemasters with extensive knowledge of dive sites and marine life guide all dives. We want you to feel comfortable and safe. 

The Dive Center offers state of the art equipment rental for advanced and novice divers alike. Easy Diving became a 5* Star PADI IDC Center in 2006, the first on the west side of Negros, presently the biggest Scuba diving operator in Negros Occidental. 

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

Conservation awards

Languages

English, French, German

Hours
Monday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Freediving equipment rental, Conservation activities, Travel

Adaptive services

Personalized dive training

Facilities

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Adaptive Services Facility, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking

Staff

2 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 3mm, Full-foot fins, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, Boots, BCD

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Wet / Dry Suits, Regulators, BCDs

Payment methods

Bank / Debit Card, Paypal, VISA, Mastercard, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up