廣告
補辦潛水證書

Azul Diving Center Madeira

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

Azul Diving Centre Madeira是一流的 SSI 和 PADI 潛水中心,位於美麗的馬德拉島豐沙爾中心的 Penha França Mar 酒店。我們的重點是量身定制的潛水和浮潛旅行、個人訓練和有趣的小團體!在我們令人驚嘆的珊瑚礁享受早晨或下午的潛水,從我們的碼頭很容易到達。

我們每天乘船遊覽(上午 9 點進行一次坦克潛水,下午 14 點進行一次坦克潛水),在島上最令人興奮的潛水地點潛水:加拉豪國家公園和 Cabo Girão 海洋公園。它們都以極其豐富的生物多樣性、清澈的海水和豐富的海洋生物為特徵!這個區域是水下攝影的天堂。潛水者可以在這裡找到金槍魚、鯖魚、大型石斑魚、梭魚、巨大的黃貂魚、海鰻等。此外,我們不時有機會發現一些神奇的生物,如躄魚、巨大的圓形黃貂魚、海馬和海龜。平均深度為 15-20 m。

如果您喜歡沉船潛水,我們可以帶您探索位於 Cabo Girão 海洋公園的 Corveta Afonso Cerqueira F488 沉船、真正的人工礁石或位於我們潛水店前 30 米處的 Pronto 沉船。

我們週日休息

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

Conservation awards

語言

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Hours
星期一:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
星期二:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
星期三:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
星期四:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
星期五:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
星期六:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
星期日:
關閉

潛點

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental

Adaptive services

設施

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Wi-Fi (FREE), Waterfront location, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Parking

Staff

5 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Gauges, Regulators, BCDs

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Azul Diving Center Madeira

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

Azul Diving Center Madeira is a top service SSI and PADI dive center located at Penha França Mar Hotel in the heart of Funchal on beautiful Madeira Island. Our focus is on custom-tailored dive and snorkel trips, individual training and small, fun groups of people! Enjoy a morning or afternoon dive in our stunning house reef, easily accessible from our jetty.

We run daily boat trips (one tank dive in the morning at 9h and one in the afternoon at 14h00) to dive in the most exciting dive sites on the island: Garajau National park and Cabo Girão Marine park. They are all characterized by extremely rich biodiversity, clear waters and an abundance of marine life! This zone is a paradise for underwater photography. Divers may find here tunas, mackerels, large groupers, barracudas, huge stingrays, morays etc. In addition, from time to time we have the chance to spot some amazing creatures, such as frogfish, huge round stingrays, sea horses and turtles. The average depth is 15-20 m.

If you like wreck diving we can take you to explore the wreck of the Corveta Afonso Cerqueira F488 located in the Marine Park of Cabo Girão, an authentic artificial reef or the Pronto Wreck at 30mt right in front of our dive shop.

We are closed on Sundays

 

 

 

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, First Aid / CPR

Conservation awards

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Hours
Monday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:
Closed

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Wi-Fi (FREE), Waterfront location, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Parking

Staff

5 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Gauges, Regulators, BCDs

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up