广告
更换潜水证卡

Orpheus Dive

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

欢迎来到 Orpheus Dive——通往亚洲、马尔代夫和亚洲许多异国潜水胜地的水肺潜水门户。

潜水员自 2000 年以来一直在 Orpheus Dive 潜水。如今,我们现在被认为是新加坡较成熟的潜水中心之一,提供全方位的水肺潜水相关服务。

水肺零售:- 我们时髦的潜水零售店距离果园中心仅 5 分钟路程,毗邻大世界城,交通便利。我们的零售中心为潜水员提供主要的水肺潜水品牌,例如 Mares、Gull、Oxycheq、Scubapro、Aqualung、Gul、IST、Problue 和许多其他水肺潜水配件。

水肺潜水培训:- 作为一所潜水学校,我们每周向刁曼岛提供所有级别的 PADI 课程和认证。与大多数其他在住宿和水肺潜水认证时间表方面提供有限选择的潜水中心不同,我们相信通过提供更多选择来满足个人潜水员的需求。我们的潜水员从价格实惠的套餐到更具异国情调的独家套餐以及灵活的时间表进行选择。

水肺潜水设备维修:- 我们的常驻教练经过培训,可以为主要潜水品牌的设备提供服务。一个由每个主要品牌的特殊工具组成的适当车间,用于测试相机、潜水表和计算机泄漏的内部测试设备、超声波清洁设备和气流分析仪只是我们必须帮助的一些小工具客户关心他们的潜水设备。潜水旅行前的最后一刻维修?不用担心 - 我们的技术人员为您解救!我们能够在 24 小时内准备好您的设备。

潜水假期和假期:- 计划您的下一个潜水假期和假期?如果您有旅行的愿望清单和预算,请访问我们的商店并与我们的内部 PADI 教练讨论。我们将能够根据您的愿望清单、预算和潜水经验为您提供建议。

Divers' Corner :- 潜水是一种社交活动——它是关于认识人和分享我们的经验。商店的一部分专门供潜水员放松,喝一杯浓缩咖啡,聊聊潜水。即使您不计划任何旅行或购物,我们也欢迎您光临。

Orpheus Dive 每周 7 天开放。如果您的潜水之旅急需一些东西,What's App 或 Skype 我们;我们可能只是在商店里放松一下!

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving, First Aid/ CPR

Conservation awards

语言

English, 普通话, Chinese

Hours
星期一:
Closed
星期二:
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
星期三:
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
星期四:
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
星期五:
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
星期六:
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
星期日:
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

空气填充, 高氧, 混合气体, 装备销售, 潜水装备租赁, 儿童装备租赁, 潜水俱乐部, 旅行, 其他

Adaptive services

个性化潜水训练

Facilities

现场训练池, 现场课堂, 空调, Wi-Fi (收费), Wi-Fi (免费), 零售店, 房礁, 潜水船, 现场住宿, 停车, 其他

Staff

8 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

指北针, 湿衣 - 短, 面镜和呼吸管, 干衣, 开放式脚蹼, 全包脚式脚蹼, 湿衣 – 3mm, 儿童尺码, 手电筒, 调节器, 潜水电脑, 仪表, 潜水靴, BCD, 铝制气瓶, 小气瓶(10 升/71.2 立方英尺)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

湿衣/干衣, 仪表, 气瓶, 调节器, BCD, 潜水电脑

Payment methods

银行/借记卡, Paypal, VISA, Mastercard, AMEX, 现金(当地货币)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Orpheus Dive

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

Welcome to Orpheus Dive – The Gateway to Scuba Diving in Asia, Maldives, and many exotic diving destinations in Asia.

Divers have been diving with Orpheus Dive since 2000. Today, we are now considered one of the more established dive centres in Singapore, offering a full range of scuba diving-related services.

Scuba Retail :- Our swanky dive retail shop is conveniently located 5 minutes away from central Orchard, next to Great World City. Our retail center offers divers major scuba diving brands such as Mares, Gull, Oxycheq, Scubapro, Aqualung, Gul, IST, Problue, and many other scuba dive accessories.

Scuba Diving Training :- As a dive school, we offer all levels of PADI courses and certifications on a weekly basis to Tioman. Unlike most other dive centers that offer limited choices in terms of accommodation and schedules for their scuba diving certifications, we believe in catering to the needs of individual divers by offering more options. Our divers choose from affordable packages to more exotic and exclusive packages with flexible schedules.

Scuba Dive Equipment Servicing :- Our resident instructor is trained to service major diving brands of equipment. A proper workshop consisting of special tools for each of the major brands, in-house chamber testing facilities for testing leaks for cameras, dive watches and computers, ultrasonic cleaning facilities, and air flow analyzers are just a few of the gadgets we have to help customers care for their dive equipment. Last-minute repairs before a dive trip? No worries - our technicians to your rescue! We are able to ready your equipment in less than 24 hours.

Dive Holidays and Vacations :- Planning for your next diving holiday and vacation? If you have a wish list and a budget for the trip, visit our shop and discuss them with our in-house PADI Instructor. We will be able to advise you based on your wish list, budget, and diving experience.

Divers’ Corner :- Diving is a social activity – it is about knowing people and sharing our experiences. Part of the shop has been dedicated for divers to chill out, have an Espresso and chat about diving. We welcome you to drop by even if you aren’t planning any trips or purchases.

Orpheus Dive is open 7 days a week. If you need something urgently for your dive trip, What’s App or Skype us; we might just be chilling out in the shop!

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

Conservation awards

Languages

English

Hours
Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Dive club, Travel, Other

Adaptive services

Personalized dive training

Facilities

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi ($), Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Parking, Other

Staff

8 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 3mm, Drysuit, Full-foot fins, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, Boots, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Wet / Dry Suits, Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

Payment methods

Bank / Debit Card, Paypal, VISA, Mastercard, AMEX, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up