广告
更换潜水证卡

Aquarius Dive Center SL

PADI logo PADI 5星教练发展中心

详情

致力于卓越

Aquarius 潜水中心自 15 年以来一直提供高质量的潜水服务,我们充满活力和积极性的潜水团队拥有超过 30 年的国际经验。我们在这里确保您从潜水中获得最大收益,并为新潜水员提供专业培训,并为已经合格的潜水员提供进步。

我们是经过认证的PADI 5 星级 IDC ,也是特内里费岛首批PADI TecRec中心之一。

自豪地说,该潜水中心是加那利群岛第一个被 Scubapro 授予Scubapro SEA 和演示中心的潜水中心。

该中心位于特内里费岛南部的 El Fraile,距我们停泊潜水船的 Las Galletas 海滩和海港仅几分钟路程,距美洲和特内里费岛南机场 – TFS 仅 10 分钟路程。

潜水中心 L&W 压缩机和充气设备已获得 Gobierno de Canarias 的批准,并提供全方位的技术潜水气体,包括高氧、三混合气和氧气。

每天从船上和海岸潜水

您正在寻找一个令人兴奋、多样化和有趣的潜水假期,我们的团队邀请您与我们的潜水中心一起在特内里费岛南部清澈温暖的海水中潜水。我们提供每日潜水到各种美丽的潜水地点,包括洞穴、火山形状的珊瑚礁、墙壁、陡峭的下落和沉船。

这里有丰富的海洋生物、Roncadores 浅滩、喇叭鱼、鳐鱼、天使鲨、海龟、墨鱼、梭鱼,仅举几例。

我们以小组形式工作,以确保无压力的潜水和最大限度的潜水员注意力。

水肺潜水课程

非认证潜水员的 PADI 潜水课程

非认证潜水员可以预订名为 Discover Scuba Diving 的介绍性潜水,或通过世界上最受欢迎的潜水课程 PADI 开放水域潜水员学习潜水。

一项不错的家庭活动是我们在特内里费岛南部提供的浮潜之旅,我们经验丰富的导游将带您到有机会看到海龟和黄貂鱼的地方。

认证潜水员

我们提供各种级别的娱乐、专业和技术课程,我们的标准是首屈一指的。

技术潜水课程

我们 Aquarius 已经进行了 20 多年的技术培训,我们提供的 PADI TecRec 课程专为满足 PADI 的高标准而量身定制。如果您想将自己提升到更高的潜水水平,请查看我们特别设计的 XTend on Tech 实习生计划。

去临

如果您想让梦想成为现实,那么“Go Pro”并查看我们令人难以置信的首屈一指的潜水长实习培训计划。已经是潜水长了?然后加入我们的高品质 IDC 和/或讲师专业课程之一。

学校/租赁设备/演示中心

100% 潜水员!

在潜水中心,您会发现各种各样的 Scubapro 潜水设备供学校、出租和商店使用。学校/租赁设备状况良好,由我们授权和合格的 Scubapro 技术人员维护。

我们有用于休闲、技术和侧挂式潜水的潜水设备。作为加那利群岛的第一个 Scubapro演示中心,我们为您提供了在购买前试用多种产品的可能性。

为进行测试,您会发现适用于单缸、双缸、舞台和侧装配置的全系列 Scubapro 调节器、计算机、底部计时器、指南针、BCD´s、用于单缸和双缸的 S-Tek 机翼、侧装系统、脚蹼、面罩、通气管、西装、靴子和 SeaLife 水下相机。

SCUBAPRO 海上潜水中心,授权经销商,潜水店

Aquarius 是一个 Scubapro SEA 潜水中心,(Scubapro 教育协会)。我们的 SEA 中心和敬业的员工的目标是让您在水下完全自信,享受每次潜水,面带微笑地重新浮出水面。作为 Scubapro SEA 中心,我们必须满足 Scubapro 制定的特定安全资质、组织和设备标准。

我们是授权的 Scubapro 经销商,您可以在我们的商店或在线网上商店中找到可以满足您需求的潜水设备。

设备维护和修理

我们的维修/维护部门配备了最新的设备和测试工具。在该领域拥有 30 多年的经验,总共服务过 1,500 多个监管机构。我们的技术人员接受过潜水设备制造商的培训。

我们总是很乐意帮助您解决任何问题。带上你的装备,让我们看看吧!

我们的理念是在安全和考虑海洋环境的范围内提供最大的乐趣、自由和冒险。我们高度重视每一位客户,不走捷径以确保获得最佳体验。

我们受过专业培训的员工知识渊博,无论您的需求和问题如何,都可以为您提供帮助。

立即预订您的课程或潜水体验,尽情享受和探索 Aquarius 潜水中心!

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

语言

English, Spanish, Dutch, Romanian

小时
周一:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
周二:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
周三:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
周四:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
周五:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
周六:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
周日:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Conservation activities

自适应服务

设施

Onsite classroom, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Dive boat, Parking, Other

职员

3PADI 教练

设备租赁

Regulator, Mask & Snorkel, Dive Computer, Gauges, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Drysuit, Open-heel fins, Boots, Children sizes, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.), Flashlight

设备服务与维修

Regulators, Wet / Dry Suits, Cylinders, Gauges, Dive Computers, BCDs

支付方式

Diners, Bank / Debit Card, Paypal, VISA, Mastercard, Discover, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Aquarius Dive Center SL

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

 

COMMITTED TO EXCELLENCE

Aquarius dive center has been providing high quality diving services since more than 15 years and our dynamic and motivated dive team has over more than 30 years of international experience. We are here to ensure you get the most out of your dives, plus provide professional training to new divers and progression for those already qualified. 

 

We are an accredited PADI 5 Star IDC and among the first PADI TecRec centers in Tenerife.

Proud to say that the dive center was the first in the Canary Islands to be awarded by Scubapro as a Scubapro S.E.A. and Demo center.

The center is based in El Fraile, the south of Tenerife and a few minutes away from the beach and harbor of Las Galletas where we have moored our diving boat, it's 10 minutes from Las Americas and Tenerife South Airport – TFS.

The dive centers L&W compressor and gas filling equipment is approved by the Gobierno de Canarias and offers a full range of technical diving gases including nitrox, trimix and oxygen.

 

DAILY DIVING FROM BOAT AND SHORE

You are looking for an exciting, diverse and fun diving holiday, our team invites you to dive with our dive center in the crystal clear, warm water in the south of Tenerife. We offer daily diving to a wide range of beautiful dive sites including caverns, volcanic shaped reefs, walls, sheer drop-offs and wrecks.

There is an abundance of marine life, shoals of Roncadores, trumpet fish, rays, angel sharks, turtles, cuttlefish, barracudas, just to name a few.

We work in small groups to ensure stress-less diving and maximum divers attention.

 

SCUBA DIVING COURSES

PADI diving courses for Non Certified Divers

Non certified divers can book an introduction dive called Discover Scuba Diving or learn to dive through the world's most popular diving course, PADI Open Water Diver.

 A nice family activity are the snorkeling trips that we offer in the south of Tenerife, our experienced guides will bring you to places where you have the chance to see turtles and stingrays. 

 

Certified Divers

We offer a wide range of recreational, professional and technical courses on all levels and our standards are second to none.

 

Technical diving courses 

We at Aquarius have conducted technical training for over 20+ years, the PADI TecRec courses that we offer are tailored to meet the high standards of PADI. If you like to elevate yourself to a higher diving level, check out our special designed XTend on Tech intern programs.

 

Go Pro 

If you want a dream to become a reality, then “Go Pro” and check out our incredible, second to none Divemaster Internship training program. Already a divemaster? Then join us in one of our high quality IDC´s and/or Instructor specialty courses.

 

SCHOOL / RENTAL EQUIPMENT / DEMO CENTER 

100% Scubapro!

In the dive center you will find a wide collection of Scubapro dive equipment for school, rental and shop. The school/rental equipment are in excellent condition and maintained by our authorized and qualified Scubapro technicians.

We have dive equipment for Recreational, Technical and Sidemount diving. As the first Scubapro demo center at the Canary Islands we give you the possibility that you can try several products before you buy.

For testing you will find a full range of Scubapro regulators for single, double, stage and sidemount configurations, computers, bottom timers, compasses, BCD´s, S-Tek wings for single and double cylinders, sidemount systems, fins, masks, snorkels, suits, boots and SeaLife underwater camera´s.

 

SCUBAPRO S.E.A. DIVE CENTER, AUTHORIZED DEALER, DIVE SHOP

Aquarius is a Scubapro S.E.A. dive center, (Scubapro Educational Association). The goal of our S.E.A. center and devoted staff is that you are completely confident underwater and enjoy each dive, resurfacing with a smile. As a Scubapro S.E.A. center we must fulfill specific safety qualifications, organization and equipment standards set by Scubapro. 

We are authorized Scubapro dealer and you will find in our shop or in the online webstore dive equipment that can fulfill your needs.

 

EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR

Our repair/maintenance section is furnished with up to date equipment and testing tools. There is more than 30 years of experience in this field and a grand total of more than 1,500 regulator serviced. Our technicians have been trained by the dive equipment manufacturers.

We are always happy to help with any issues you have. Just pop in with your gear and let us have a look!

 

Our philosophy is one of maximum fun, freedom and adventure within the bounds of safety and consideration for the marine environment. We put a high value on every customer and take no shortcuts in ensuring the best experience possible. 

Our professionally trained staff is knowledgeable and available to help you no matter your needs and questions.

 

Book today your course or dives and experience, enjoy and explore Aquarius dive center at its best!

 

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving, Snorkelling / Swimming, Conservation, First Aid / CPR

Conservation awards

Languages

English, Spanish, Dutch, Romanian

Hours
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Conservation activities

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite classroom, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Dive boat, Parking, Other

Staff

3 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Drysuit, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, Boots, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Wet / Dry Suits, Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

Payment methods

Diners, Paypal, Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Mastercard, Discover, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up