广告
更换潜水证卡

Safari Diving Lanzarote

PADI logo PADI 度假村

详情

Safari Diving 位于卡门港 (Puerto del Carmen),直接位于 Playa Chica 海滩上,已有超过 35 年的历史。潜水中心距离大教堂、蓝洞和海港沉船等著名的潜水地点仅有几步之遥。

Safari Diving 是第一次尝试潜水或学习潜水的理想场所,潜水学校正前方的避风礁上有清澈浅水。我们提供所有级别的潜水课程。屋礁也非常适合后续课程,如高级、救援和专业课程,其范围广泛的深礁潜水、漂流潜水和沉船潜水。在 Safari Diving,您可以参加英语、荷兰语、德语、西班牙语、法语和意大利语课程。

与 Dive College Lanzarote 的结合是独一无二的,它为我们的潜水员提供了在普拉亚布兰卡的第二个基地,也直接在海滩上。非常适合探索卡门港和普拉亚布兰卡的必看潜水地点,例如水下雕塑博物馆 Museo Atlántico。我们专业而友好的工作人员将欢迎您,并确保您带回您在 Safari Diving 的潜水体验的特别回忆!

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

小时
周一:
周二:
周三:
周四:
周五:
周六:
周日:

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

职员

3PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Safari Diving Lanzarote

PADI logo PADI Resort

Details

Safari Diving has been located in Puerto del Carmen, directly on the beach of Playa Chica, for over 35 years. The dive centre is just a few steps away from famous dive sites such as Cathedral, Blue Hole and Harbour wrecks.

Safari Diving is an ideal place to try diving for the first time or to learn to dive, with clear and shallow water on a sheltered reef directly in front of the diving school. We offer diving courses for all levels. The house reef is also very suitable for follow-up courses such as Advanced, Rescue and specialty courses with its extensive range of deep reef dives, drift dives and wreck dives. At Safari Diving you can do a course in English, Dutch, German, Spanish, French and Italian.

The combination with Dive College Lanzarote is unique and offers our divers a second home base in Playa Blanca, also directly on the beach. Perfect to discover the must-see dive sites in both Puerto del Carmen and Playa Blanca such as the underwater sculpture museum Museo Atlántico. Our professional and friendly staff will welcome you and make sure you will go home with special memories of your diving experience with Safari Diving!

 

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

Staff

3 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up