广告
更换潜水证卡

Scuba Elx

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Resort

Details

潜水中心 Scuba Elx 提供了探索 Tabarca 岛自然公园美妙海床及其周围环境的机会,还可以在该地区的第一次世界大战的残骸中潜水。 Tabarca 是 1986 年在西班牙命名的第一个海洋保护区。在我们的潜水点,您可以欣赏到种类繁多的海洋生物和海洋野生动物,它们的深度从 -8 米到 -56 米不等。如果您从未在塔巴卡潜水,您会惊讶于这里的生物数量、多样性和规模。

在 Scuba Elx,我们并不陌生,我们是 1992 年在圣波拉(阿利坎特)开设的第一家潜水中心,旨在为街上的人们带来水下活动,在那里发现 Isla 的海底世界的奇观塔巴卡。

通过 Scuba Elx,您将学习和享受水肺潜水,我们作为潜水中心拥有超过 25 年的经验;要么通过发现水肺潜水或潜水课程学习,要么通过有趣的潜水(如果您已经成为一名潜水员)。我们所有的潜水都由知识渊博的地方导游指导,并且始终是船上的专业船长,正如法律所规定的那样。我们关心一切都在轮子上进行,这是一种有趣的体验,当然,您还可以在 Tabarca 岛的自然公园享受大量鱼类。

塔巴卡岛被认为是西班牙最好的潜水目的地之一,是自 1986 年以来西班牙第一个海洋保护区,因为它的海洋生物多样性、水质、舒适的船只通行性和各级潜水员的可达性。

新设施(2013 年 8 月)位于圣波拉港的新海滨,这是距离塔巴卡岛最近的城镇,航行约 15 分钟。在潜水中心,我们有大型独立的热水更衣室、材料冲洗室、材料库、大露台等。此外还有几艘设备齐全的半刚性船,甚至可以适应大型团体。我们拥有您可以毫无顾虑地潜水所需的一切。

潜水中心 Scuba Elx,全年都可以进行旅行,这使得该地区拥有得天独厚的气候,这使得水温介于 14º 和 28º 之间。

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

语言

Hours
星期一:
星期二:
星期三:
星期四:
星期五:
星期六:
星期日:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

Staff

4 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Scuba Elx

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Resort

Details

The diving center Scuba Elx offers the possibility to discover the wonderful seabed of the natural park of Tabarca Island, its surroundings and also to be able to dive in wrecks of the first world war that are in the area. Tabarca was the first marine reserve named in Spain in 1986. At our diving points, you can enjoy the great diversity of marine life and marine wildlife, which are at depths ranging from -8 to -56 meters. If you have never dived in Tabarca, you will be surprised by the great quantity, diversity and size of life that you will find here.

In Scuba Elx we are not new, we are the first diving center that opened in Santa Pola (Alicante) in 1992, with the purpose of bringing underwater activities to the people of the street, where to discover the wonders of the underwater world of Isla Tabarca.

With Scuba Elx you will learn and enjoy scuba diving, we have more than 25 years of experience as a diving center; Either by learning with a discover scuba diving or diving courses, or by making fun dives if you are already titled as a diver. All our dives are guided by a knowledgeable guide of the place and always remains a professional skipper on board the boat, as the legislation makes. We care that everything goes on wheels, that it is a fun experience and of course, that you enjoy a multitude of fish in the natural park of Tabarca Island.

Tabarca Island is considered one of the best dive destinations in Spain, being the first Marine Reserve of Spain since 1986, for its marine biodiversity, water quality, comfortable boat accessibility and accessibility for divers of all levels .

With new facilities (August 2013) located in the new seafront of the port of Santa Pola, which is the nearest town to get to Isla Tabarca, about 15 minutes sailing. In the diving center we have large independent dressing rooms with hot water, material rinse room, material store, large terrace, etc. In addition to several semi-rigid boats fully equipped, being able to adapt even to large groups. We have everything you need to be able to dive without any worries.

Diving Center Scuba Elx, do trips throughout the year, this allows the privileged climate of the area, which makes the water temperature ranges between 14º and 28º.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

Staff

4 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up