广告
更换潜水证卡

Poseidon Diving Station, Ltd.

PADI logo PADI 5星教练发展中心

详情

自 1973 年以来,波塞冬一直在斯里兰卡周边海域潜水和教学。凭借 40 多年的经验,我们在潜水安全、专业和友好方面建立了最佳声誉。我们的五星级潜水中心提供一系列潜水体验,从尝试潜水和初学者的PADI 开放水域潜水员课程教练发展课程

该中心有 4 名教练、3 名PADI 大师级水肺潜水员教练和一名大师级教练以及一名 IDC 课程主任。 PADI 开放水域潜水员课程每天开始, 高级开放水域潜水员救援潜水员紧急第一反应潜水长课程按需开设。课程材料有丹麦文、中文、俄文、日文、英文、法文、意大利文、德文、挪威文、芬兰文、瑞典文、波兰文。希望扩展技能的潜水员可以参加任何一个全方位的 PADI 专业课程

对于合格的潜水员,我们每天与 5 名经验丰富且合格的潜水长团队进行潜水旅行,带领和协助潜水员并参观各种美丽的沉船、珊瑚礁和岩石形成地点。现在我们在岛上有 3 个潜水中心,点击每一个可以了解每个中心提供的更多信息Hikkaduwa Dive Center Trincomalee Dive Center

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling/ Swimming, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

语言

English, German, Japanese, Russian

小时
周一:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
周二:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
周三:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
周四:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
周五:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
周六:
7:30 AM - 7:30 AM
周日:
7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Nitrox, Dive club, Travel

自适应服务

设施

Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking, Other

职员

10PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

Bank / Debit Card, Bank Transfer, VISA, Mastercard, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Poseidon Diving Station, Ltd.

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

Since 1973 Poseidon has been diving and teaching in the waters around Sri Lanka. With over 40 years experience we have built up the best reputation for safety in diving, professionalism and friendliness. Our five star dive center offers a range of diving experiences, from try dives and the beginner’s PADI Open Water Diver course up to instructor development courses.

The center has 4 instructors, 3 PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainers and one Master Instructor with a Course Director for the IDC. PADI open water diver courses start every day and advanced open water diver, rescue diver, emergency first response and divemaster courses run on demand. Course materials are available in Danish, Chinese,Russian, Japanees, English, French, Italy, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Swedish, Polish. Divers who wish to expand their skills can attend any of a full range of PADI specialty courses.

For qualified divers we run daily diving trips with a team of 5 highly experienced and qualified Divemasters to lead and assist the divers and visit a wide variety of beautiful wreck, reef and rock formation sites. Now we have 3 dive centres around the island, click on each one to learn more about what each center has to offer Hikkaduwa Dive Centre  and Trincomalee Dive Centre.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling / Swimming, First Aid / CPR

Conservation awards

Languages

English, German, Japanese, Russian

Hours
Monday:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday:
7:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Sunday:
7:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Nitrox, Dive club, Travel

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking, Other

Staff

10 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up