广告
更换潜水证卡

Lanta Diver

PADI logo PADI五星CDC

详情

Lanta Diver 是一家家庭经营的 5 星级 PADI 职业发展中心 (CDC),位于泰国西海岸美丽的兰塔岛。 Lanta Diver 自 1999 年开始运营,因此我们对兰达岛周围的潜水以及安达曼海群岛周围最好的潜水地点——泰国最好的水肺潜水——有很多了解。

Lanta Diver 提供 PADI 潜水课程、趣味潜水、浮潜之旅以及潜水长和教练培训。我们欢迎所有对潜水感兴趣的人,从初学者到专业人士!也许您以前从未尝试过潜水?为了给您最好的体验,我们始终保持我们的小组人数不多,每位讲师不超过 4 名学生。如果您尝试潜水,潜水组中只有两个人。

Lanta Diver Koh Lanta 经营三艘维护良好的船,我们所有的船都安全、干净、舒适。如果您选择进行浮潜之旅,我们始终提供浮潜指南,带您参观各个景点。我们还为在水中感到有点不安全的儿童和成人提供救生衣。

在 TripAdvisor 上查看我们,看看我们的客户怎么说。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

English, French

小时
周一:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周二:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周三:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周四:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周五:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周六:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周日:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Mixed gas, Scuba equipment rental, Dive club, Travel

自适应服务

设施

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Parking

职员

31PADI 教练

设备租赁

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 3mm, Full-foot fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

设备服务与维修

支付方式

VISA, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Lanta Diver

PADI logo PADI 5 Star CDC

Details

Lanta Diver is a family run 5 Star PADI Career Development Center (CDC) situated on the beautiful island Koh Lanta on the west coast of Thailand. Lanta Diver has been operating since 1999 so we do have a lot of knowledge about diving around Koh Lanta and the best dive sites around the archipelago of the Andaman sea – the best scuba diving in Thailand.

Lanta Diver offers PADI diving courses, Fun Dives, snorkeling trips and also Divemaster and Instructor training. We welcome all who are interested in Diving, from beginners to pros! Maybe you never tried diving before? In order to give you the best experience we always keep our groups small with not more than 4 students per instructor. If you do a try dive there are only two people in the diving group.

Lanta Diver Koh Lanta operates three very well maintained boats and all our boats are safe, clean and comfortable. If you choose to go on a snorkel trip, we always provide a snorkel guide to show you around the sites. We also provide life jackets for kids and adults who feel a bit insecure in the water.

Check us out on TripAdvisor to see what our customers have to say.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

English, French

Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Mixed gas, Scuba equipment rental, Dive club, Travel

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Parking

Staff

31 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Camera, Wetsuit – shorty, Wetsuit – 3mm, Full-foot fins, Children sizes, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

VISA, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up