廣告
補辦潛水證書

The Tarna Dive Resort

PADI logo PADI 5星潛水度假村

塔爾納潛水度假村

與濤島頂級豪華度假村的旅程

坐落于濤島熱帶山坡景觀中,靠近塞里灣,是島上最好的地區之一。 Tarna Dive Resort 是一家豪華的 4 星級度假村,旨在讓您更接近真實的大自然,提供最好的泰式款待服務、島嶼遊覽體驗和無邊無際的濤島日落美景。

我們擁有世界一流的潛水設施和島上唯一的鹹水池。我們美麗的橢圓形游泳池長 14 米,寬 11 米,有 3 個不同的層次。淺水位為 1.4m,非常適合您在水下獲得舒適的呼吸。中等水平是 2.4m,將執行潛水所需的大部分技能。最深 3.5m 是練習浮力的理想場所

探索世界的另一邊,看看蔚藍的大海下隱藏著什麼,體驗通過潛入海洋(水肺潛水)來擺脫重力影響的方式,在 Zyco 屋頂上欣賞日落的壯麗景色,提升您的感官酒吧(屋頂晚餐),在島上的最佳景點中浸泡四道菜晚餐,同時欣賞標誌性的日落(遊輪晚餐)在我們的陽台大海上消磨時光。

我們的三間著名餐廳(Mali 的正宗和西餐、Sushi Mania 的日本料理和 Zyco Rooftop 酒吧)位於高樓層,客人可以一邊欣賞這裡提供的美味佳餚,一邊欣賞一望無際的海景。

我們自己的船是濤島最大、最舒適的船之一。一樓可滿足您的所有潛水需求以及浴室和新鮮淋浴。頂層是您可以在潛水前和潛水之間放鬆的地方,提供食物和小吃。潛水後,享受樂趣並跳下船,或者只是坐下來放鬆一下,欣賞濤島的景色。

潜水服务

设备租赁

潜店设施

其他服务

x

收藏你最喜愛的

使用 PADI Travel 帳戶,您可以在任何設備或電腦上找到您最喜歡的潛水運營商

登錄或註冊

< back

Contact us

{% trans 'Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and book' + 'ing a fantastic scuba diving vacation' %}

The Tarna Dive Resort

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Description

The Tarna Dive Resort 

A Journey with the Best of Koh Tao Island Luxurious Resort

Nestled in the tropical hillside landscape of Koh Tao near Sairee bay, one of the Island’s best area. The Tarna Dive Resort is a luxury 4-star resort designed to bring you closer to the true nature with the best Thai hospitality service, Island excursion experiences and a stunning view of boundless Koh Tao sunset view.

We have world class diving facilities and the only salt water pool on the island. Our beautiful oval-shape pool is 14 meters long and 11 meters wide, with 3 different levels. The shallow level is 1.4m which is perfect for you to get comfortable breathing under the water. The medium level is 2.4m where the majority of skills required for diving will be performed. The deepest level is 3.5m the perfect spot to practice your buoyancy

Explore the other sides of the world to see what lies beneath the big blue sea, Experience the way to escape the effects of gravity by diving deep into the ocean (Scuba diving), Raise your senses with the stunning view for sunset over the Zyco Rooftop bar (Dinner on the rooftop), Soak in the best sights the island with four-course dinner while taking in iconic sunset (On cruise dinner) Laze your time away by our balcony sea. 

Our three famous restaurants (Authentic and western food at Mali, Japanese food at Sushi Mania and  Zyco Rooftop bar) are located on the high floor which guests can see and enjoy the endless view of ocean while savoring the amazing food served here.

Our own boat is one of the biggest and most comfortable available in Koh Tao. The ground floor is for all your diving needs plus a bathroom and fresh shower. The top floor is where you can relax before and in between your dives with food and snacks provided. After your dive, have some fun and jump off the boat or just sit back, relax and enjoy the view of Koh Tao. 

Read more
PADI Dive Center

Address:  from your location

68 Moo 1, Suratthani, Koh Tao, Koh Pangan 84360, Thailand

Dive sites we go to

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up