廣告
補辦潛水證書

Wetzone Divers

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

重要信息!
我們將於 01.11 開始我們自己的潛水快艇“藍馬林”潛水/浮潛一日遊。我們只能確認至少 8 人的一日遊!

 

來自 Khao Lak 的 Wetzone 團隊歡迎您參加 Richelieu Rock、Koh Bon、Koh Tachai、斯米蘭群島、蘇林群島和 Mergui 群島(緬甸)的潛水和浮潛一日遊。

自 2005 年以來,我們一直在考拉建立潛水中心,近年來獲得了滿意潛水員的最高客戶評價。質量勝於數量是我們對您的承諾!您可以在小型潛水小組中與我們專業的多語種教練一起潛水,高氧是免費的!

我們還擁有並運營高速船宿 Blue Marlin,用於前往黎塞留岩、塔猜島和邦島的一日遊。作為一個長期的 Aqualung 合作夥伴中心,您可以使用我們新的 Aqualung 設備進行潛水,當然,Aqualung 技術員會定期為您提供服務。

我們的 Bauer/Draeger 壓縮機系統將我們的“清潔空氣”(Bauer 認證)注入 70 個潛水氣瓶(12/15 升),每年進行維護。 Bauer Air 機艙和過濾系統也是我們為這個加油站設計的現代設計的一部分。增壓泵有助於為 TEC 潛水員創造濃縮空氣或特殊混合物!

作為 PADI 潛水中心,我們提供從初學者到專業人士的所有 PADI 課程!電子學習可用。在我們的潛水中心,您會發現一個銷售區,裡面有面罩、腳蹼、防護罩、魚板等等。最後但同樣重要的是,我們有一個小酒館角落“Dive In”,提供美味的食物和飲料。

考拉的環保潛水一日遊

Wetone Divers 變綠了!我們在蔻立的潛水中心增加了一個生態區。

在這裡,您會找到棉質沙灘巾和沙灘包、竹吸管、可重複使用的熱飲瓶和不銹鋼製成的飲用容器 - 因為它們在我們的船上使用 - 以及其他環保產品。

我們的“Blue Marlin”船配備了不銹鋼飲水機,我們為您提供熱飲瓶,您可以隨時補充。此外,我們的發動機使用合成油運行,大大延長了換油週期。

我們還盡最大努力保護環境,在我們的船上使用所謂的硬質防污漆(銅塗層),將塗層的使用壽命延長至長達 10 年,並且不會將任何污染性殺菌劑釋放到船體中。海,例如傳統防污塗料的情況。

我們一直在努力通過更多創新盡可能地環保!


Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling/ Swimming

Conservation awards

語言

English, French, German

Hours
星期一:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
星期二:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
星期三:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
星期四:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
星期五:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
星期六:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
星期日:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM

潛點

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Freediving equipment rental

Adaptive services

設施

Dive boat

Staff

5 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Wetzone Divers

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

IMPORTANT INFORMATIONS !
WE START OUR DAY TRIPS FOR DIVING/ SNORKELING ON OUR OWN DIVE- SPEED- BOAT "BLUE MARLIN"ON 01.11. WE ONLY CAN CONFIRM DAY TRIPS WITH A MINIMUM OF 8 !

 

The Wetzone Team from Khao Lak welcomes you for scuba diving and snorkeling day trips to Richelieu Rock, Koh Bon, Koh Tachai, Similan Islands, the Surin Islands, and the Mergui Archipelago (Myanmar).

We have been a well-established dive center in Khao Lak since 2005, with the highest customer rating from satisfied divers over the last few years. Quality over quantity is our promise to you! You will dive with our professional multilingual instructors in small dive groups, Nitrox is for free!

Furthermore we are the owner and provider of the high speed dive boat "Blue Marlin" for Day Trips to Richelieu Rock, Koh Tachai & Koh Bon. As a Aqualung Partner Centre for many years you dive with our new Aqualung equipment that is of course regularly maintained due Aqualung Technician.

Our Bauer/Draeger Kompressor Systems fill our "clean Air" ( Bauer certificated) in 70, yearly maintained, scuba cylinders ( 12 /15 litre) . Bauer Air bunks & Filter systems belonging as well to our modern set up of this filing station. A booster pump helps for produce Enriched Air or special blends for TEC Divers!

As PADI Dive Center we offer all PADI courses from beginner levels to pro! E-learing is avaiable. In our dive center you find a retail area with masks, fins, rash guards, fish slates and much more. Last but not least we have a small Bistro Corner "Dive In" with yummy food & drinks.

Eco-friendly diving day trips in Khao Lak

Wetone Divers "goes green"! We have expanded our dive center in Khao Lak to include an ecological area.

Here you can find, beach towels and bags made of cotton, bamboo straws, reusable thermo drinking bottles and drinking containers made of stainless steel - as which are also used on our boat - as well as other eco-friendly products.

Our boat, the "Blue Marlin", is equipped with a stainless steel drinking water dispenser, and we provide you with thermo drinking bottles that you can refill at any time. Furthermore, our engines are operated with synthetic oil, which significantly extends the oil change interval.

We have also done our best to protect the environment using what is known as a hard antifouling paint (copper coat) on our boat, which increases the service life of the coating up to 10 years and does not release any environmentally harmful biocides into the ocean, as is the case of conventional anti-fouling paints.

We are constantly striving to be as environmentally friendly as possible with further innovations!

 

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Snorkelling / Swimming

Conservation awards

Languages

English, French, German

Hours
Monday:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday:
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Freediving equipment rental

Adaptive services

Facilities

Dive boat

Staff

5 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up