廣告
補辦潛水證書

InDepth

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

InDepth是一個高度專業的潛水中心,由獲得多個獎項、卓越證書並被 PADI 認可為高度專業的教練經營。我們的兩名首席教練是全球 16 位成功完成 PADI 高級教練培訓計劃的教練之一。我們以培養出高質量、安全、現代的潛水員而自豪,他們在最初的開放水域課程之後多年繼續在這項運動中發展。

我們提供所有級別的培訓,一直到技術潛水,還可以提供多個學科的專業培訓,包括側掛式、洞穴/礦井、DPV、循環呼吸器和幾乎所有 PADI 專業。我們還提供所有 PADI 的 TecRec 課程,包括 Tec 40、Tec 45、Tec 50 和 Tec sidemount。

我們在埃及達哈佈設有合作中心,每年都會多次前往達哈布。這使我們的學生有機會在英國完成他們的理論和靜水(游泳池)工作,然後在英國穿著乾衣完成他們的課程,或者前往埃及並在同一位教練的指導下在達哈布完成他們的開放水域潛水(s) 或我們在埃及的團隊之一。

我們也是官方 PADI 批准的青年培訓中心,其教練都經過了 DBS 增強檢查。我們是與康沃爾潛水項目青年/保護/教育項目合作的“首選潛水中心”。

我們全年進行多次旅行,包括不列顛群島沿岸和世界各地,常規目的地包括埃及、馬耳他和戈佐島、墨西哥、冰島、克羅地亞,我們還組織前往特魯克潟湖、加拉帕戈斯群島、比基尼環礁和其他各種目的地。

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Freediving, Snorkelling/ Swimming, Conservation, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center), Aquarium/ Deep Pool Diving

Conservation awards

語言

English

Hours
星期一:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
星期二:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
星期三:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
星期四:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
星期五:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
星期六:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
星期日:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

潛點

More Info

Services

Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Freediving equipment rental, Scooter (DPV) rental, Conservation activities, Dive club, Travel

Adaptive services

設施

Onsite classroom, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Dive boat, Food & Drinks, Parking

Staff

4 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

InDepth

PADI logo PADI Dive Center

Details

InDepth is a highly professional dive centre run by instructors who have won multiple awards, certificates of excellence and who are recognised by PADI as being highly professional. Our two lead instructors are among 16 instructors worldwide who have successfully completed PADI's Advanced Instructor Training program. We pride ourselves on producing high quality, safe, modern divers who continue to develop in the sport for many years beyond their initial open water course. 

We train at all levels, all the way up to technical diving and can also offer specialist training in multiple disciplines including sidemount, cave / mine, DPV, rebreather and virtually all of PADI's specialities. We also offer all of PADI's TecRec courses including Tec 40, Tec 45. Tec 50 and Tec sidemount.

We have a partnership centre in Dahab, Egypt, and we run run multiple trips over to Dahab every year. This gives our students the opportunity to complete their theory and confined water (pool) work here in the UK and then either complete their course in a drysuit in the UK or travel to Egypt and complete their Open Water dives in Dahab either with the same instructor(s) or one of our team in Egypt.

We are also an official PADI Approved Youth Training Centre whose instructors have all been enhanced DBS checked. We are a 'Dive Centre of Choice' partnered with the Dive Project Cornwall youth / conservation / education project.

We run multiple trips throughout the year, both locally around the coast of the British isles and around the world, regular destinations include Egypt, Malta & Gozo, Mexico, Iceland, Croatia we also organise trips of a lifetime to Truk Lagoon, Galapagos Isles, Bikini Atoll and various other destinations.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving, Freediving, Snorkelling / Swimming, Conservation, First Aid / CPR, Aquarium / Deep Pool Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

English

Hours
Monday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Freediving equipment rental, Scooter (DPV) rental, Conservation activities, Dive club, Travel

Adaptive services

Facilities

Onsite classroom, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Dive boat, Food & Drinks, Parking

Staff

4 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up