广告
更换潜水证卡

Vobster Quay Diving Centre

PADI logo PADI 5星教练发展中心

详情

欢迎来到英国最友好的内陆潜水中心 Vobster Quay!无论您是一名合格的潜水员,想要体验淡水内陆潜水的刺激和刺激,还是对水下潜水运动完全陌生,Vobster Quay 都能为您提供。对于获得认证的潜水员来说,没有比在 Vobster Quay 更适合磨练您的潜水技能和享受乐趣的地方了。 36 英亩的淡水潜水深度从 6m 到 34m 不等,各级潜水员都会发现令人兴奋的水下景点和全方位的潜水支持服务令人难以抗拒。

淹没在湖水之下,您会发现一系列迷人的景点等着您去发现!潜水员可以探索大型商用飞机的残骸、42 英尺的机动巡洋舰、前过山车的大型金属驾驶室以及许多前采石场建筑,包括大型破碎工程——一座两层楼大小的高耸结构——甚至一条诡异的混凝土衬砌的地下隧道,不适合胆小的人!

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Freediving, Snorkelling/ Swimming, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

语言

English

小时
周一:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周二:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周三:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周四:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周五:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
周六:
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
周日:
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental

自适应服务

设施

Adaptive Services Facility, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, Food & Drinks, Parking

职员

5PADI 教练

设备租赁

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – 7mm, Drysuit, Open-heel fins, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, Boots, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

设备服务与维修

Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

支付方式

Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Mastercard, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Vobster Quay Diving Centre

PADI logo PADI 5 Star IDC

Details

Welcome to Vobster Quay - the UK's friendliest inland diving centre! Whether you're a certified diver wanting to experience the thrills and excitement of fresh water inland diving or you're completely new to the sport of subaqua diving, Vobster Quay has something to offer. For certified divers, there's no better place to hone your diving skills and have fun than at Vobster Quay. With 36-acres of fresh water diving in depths ranging from 6m to 34m, divers of all levels will find the heady mix of exciting underwater attractions and a full range of diving support services hard to resist.

Submerged beneath the lake waters you'll find a fascinating array of attractions just waiting to be discovered! Divers can explore the wreck of an large commercial aircraft, a 42ft motorcruiser, the large metal wheelhouse of a former coaster plus a number of former quarry buildings including the massive crushing works - a towering structure the size of a 2-storey house - and even a spooky concrete-lined subterranean tunnel that's not for the faint hearted!

Activities offered

Scuba Diving, Technical Diving (TecRec Facility), Freediving, Snorkelling/ Swimming, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

Conservation awards

Languages

English

Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday:
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental

Adaptive services

Facilities

Adaptive Services Facility, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Waterfront location, Food & Drinks, Parking

Staff

5 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – 7mm, Drysuit, Open-heel fins, Flashlight, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, Boots, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders, Steel Cylinders, Large Cylinders (15L / 100 cu. ft.), Small Cylinders (10L / 71.2 cu. ft.)

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

Payment methods

Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Mastercard, Cash (local currency)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up