广告
更换潜水证卡

Aaron's Dive Shop

PADI logo PADI 5星教练发展中心

详情

Aaron's 提供一年 365 天的每日租船服务。我们有各种不同的船,但我们的专长是 6 -12 客船,它为我们的客户提供最大的灵活性、舒适性和潜水。我们经过认证的教练和潜水长将亲自护送您进行潜水。我们是唯一一家潜入岛上所有四个角落的潜水店,提供各种独特的潜水项目。可以安排定制潜水包机——根据您的每一个需求,从新手到极限冒险!


我们获得 PADI 认证的潜水学校为从完全新手到潜水教练和专业人士的所有人教授课程。作为 PADI 5 星级潜水学校意味着我们必须努力确保您的培训是最新的和彻底的。 PADI 培训是所有潜水员的必修课。课程内容和认证将使您可以在世界任何地方潜水!

无论您是进行初级探索水肺潜水、获得开放水域认证还是从事潜水事业,您都将在 Aaron's Dive Shop 获得高质量的指导和培训。

访问夏威夷并想学习潜水?我们可以安排培训计划以满足您的假期时间表。即使您计划访问其他岛屿,我们的推荐计划也允许您在整个岛屿的不同地点完成认证培训!

你已经学会潜水了吗?在夏威夷度假时完成您的训练。

Aaron's Dive Shop 已认证超过 15,000 名水肺潜水员。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Freediving, First Aid/ CPR (EFR Center)

保护奖

语言

English, Dutch, German

小时
周一:
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
周二:
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
周三:
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
周四:
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
周五:
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
周六:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
周日:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Trimix, Scrubber CO2 absorbant, Mixed gas, Equipment Sales, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Conservation activities, Dive club

自适应服务

Accessible trips and activities, Personalized dive training, Staff trained in adaptive support

设施

Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Dive boat, Parking

职员

18PADI 教练

设备租赁

Mask & Snorkel, Compass, Wetsuit – 3mm, Open-heel fins, Children sizes, Regulator, Dive Computer, Gauges, BCD, Aluminum Cylinders

设备服务与维修

Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs

支付方式

Bank / Debit Card, VISA, Mastercard, AMEX, Discover, Cash (local currency)

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

< back

Contact us

{% trans 'Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and book' + 'ing a fantastic scuba diving vacation' %}

United States of America (USA)
Dive centers

Aaron's Dive Shop

PADI logo PADI 5 Star CDC

Description

Aaron's offers daily boat charters 365 days a year. We have a variety of different boats, but our specialties are the 6 -12 passenger boats, which allow our customers the greatest flexibility, comfort and diving possible. Our certified Instructors and Divemasters will personally escort you on your dives. We are the only dive shop that dives all four corners of the island, offering a wide variety of unique dives. Custom dive charters can be arranged--tailoring your EVERY need, from novice to extreme adventure!

Our PADI-certified dive school teaches courses to everyone from the complete novice to dive instructors and professionals. Being a PADI 5 Star dive school means we have to work hard to ensure that YOUR training is up-to-date and thorough. PADI training is a must for all divers. The course content and certification will allow you to dive just about anywhere in the world!

You will receive quality instruction and training from Aaron's Dive Shop, whether you are doing an introductory discover scuba dive, obtaining an open water certification or making a career in diving.

Visiting Hawaii and want to learn scuba? We can arrange a training schedule to meet your vacation timetable. EVEN if you are planning to visit the other islands, our referral program allows you to complete your certification training at various locations throughout the Islands!

Are you already learning to dive? Complete your training while on vacation in Hawaii.

Aaron's Dive Shop has certified over 15,000 scuba divers.

Read more
PADI 5 Star Center

Address:  from your location

307 Hahani Street, Kailua, Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii 96734, United States of America (USA)

Dive sites we go to

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up