广告
更换潜水证卡

Extended Horizons

PADI logo PADI 5星潜水度假村

详情

自 1983 年以来,我们一直在经营前往拉奈岛的包机服务。我们提供从毛伊岛西侧出发的最高质量的潜水之旅。我们一直致力于为潜水员创造安全、有趣、有趣和一流的体验。我们的导游在为我们工作之前接受过当地生态培训,并拥有多年的指导经验。 Extended Horizons还通过在我们的许多潜水地点安装系泊设备来保护珊瑚礁。我们目前与 Malama Kai 基金会合作,继续在全州范围内的潜水和浮潜地点使用系泊浮标,以防止对夏威夷珊瑚礁的锚损坏。

早上乘船前往拉奈岛 - 两次潜水,两个地点。拉奈岛以其大教堂潜水而闻名。有 40 多个潜水地点可供选择,熔岩管使该地形成为水下令人惊叹的地点。把你的日志也带上,这样我们就可以盖章了!需要认证卡。

毛伊岛海岸线乘船游览 - 两艘油罐包租允许经过认证的潜水员享受毛伊岛最好的珊瑚礁系统。两次坦克旅行首先参观了毛伊岛海岸的沉船。对于准备在毛伊岛进行新的和不同的潜水的认证潜水员来说,这是一次很棒的潜水。然后第二次潜水通常是 35'- 40' 在毛伊岛近海丰富的珊瑚礁中的海龟之间。这允许所有潜水员在水下享受最长的海底时间。

岸上潜水 - 在茂宜岛近海丰富的珊瑚礁上,海龟之间通常进行一次或两次水箱潜水 35'- 40'。这允许所有潜水员在水下享受最长的海底时间。无需认证卡

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Conservation

保护奖

语言

English

营业时间
周一:
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
周二:
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
周三:
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
周四:
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
周五:
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
周六:
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
周日:
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Scuba equipment rental, Conservation activities

自适应服务

设施

Onsite classroom, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Retail Shop, Dive boat

职员

8PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

< back

Contact us

{% trans 'Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and book' + 'ing a fantastic scuba diving vacation' %}

United States of America (USA)
Dive centers

Extended Horizons

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Center

Description

We've been operating charters to Lanai since 1983. We offer the highest quality dive trips that can be found departing from Maui's west side. We have been committed to creating an experience for divers that is safe, fun, interestng and first class. Our guides are trained in the local ecology and have years of experience as instructors before coming to work for us. Extended Horizons has also lead the way in protecting the reef by installing moorings on many of our dive sites. We are currently partnered with Malama Kai Foundation to continue our drive to mooring buoys at dive and snorkel sites, State-wide, to prevent anchor damage to Hawaii's reefs.

Morning Boat Trips to Lanai - two dives, two locations. Lanai is famous for it's Cathedral Dives. There are over 40 dives sites to choose from and lava tubes make the topography an amazing site underwater. Bring along your log book too, so we can stamp it! CERTIFICATION CARD REQUIRED .

Maui Coastline Boat Trip - two tank charter allows for certified divers to enjoy some of Maui's best reef systems. Two tank trips first visit the shipwreck off the coast of Maui . This is a great dive for certified divers who are ready for something new and different diving on Maui. Then the second dive is generally 35'- 40' among the turtles on the plentiful reefs offshore Maui. This allows for all divers to enjoy the maximum bottom time underwater.

Shore Diving - one or two tank dives are generally 35'- 40' among the turtles on the plentiful reefs offshore Maui. This allows for all divers to enjoy the maximum bottom time underwater. No Certification Card Required

Read more
PADI 5 Star Center 11 PADI Instructors

Address:  from your location

94 Kupuohi Street A1, Building A Unit 1, Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 96761, United States of America (USA)

Dive sites we go to

No information available at this time

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up