广告
更换潜水证卡

Stay Wet Diving Center

PADI logo PADI 5星潜水度假村

详情

Stay Wet潜水中心于1995年3月开始运营,最初是由一些合格的潜水员开始的,后来扩展为克里特岛组织最完善的潜水基地之一。

它得到了希腊政府的认可,是PADI度假协会的成员,并获得了质量控制组织Veritas的认证,它一直保持着高标准的安全性和服务。克里特岛首府伊拉克利翁以西仅半小时(20公里),毗邻Agia Pelagia,您会发现各种优质的潜水地点,那里拥有温暖而清澈的水。

潜水中心配备24平方米的BAUER压缩机以及Aqualung和Cressi.Sub的全套和最新设备,适用于30名潜水员。该油箱可用于DIN和YOKE版本。我们安排带舷外发动机的带肋排船的潜水,将经过认证的潜水员带到周围的潜水地点。我们的商店提供设备服务和销售以及合理价格的租金。

由Aqualung和Cressi.Sub组成的合格技术人员负责维护我们所有设备的维护。当然,我们会提供包括氧气在内的应急工具包。该团队由国际认可的,经验丰富的教练和潜水教练组成,向您教授所有级别的PADI课程。我们可以用英语,法语,德语,荷兰语,意大利语和希腊语与您交流。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving

保护奖

语言

小时
周一:
周二:
周三:
周四:
周五:
周六:
周日:

潜水点

更多信息

服务

自适应服务

设施

职员

3PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

< back

Contact us

{% trans 'Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and book' + 'ing a fantastic scuba diving vacation' %}

Description

The Stay Wet Diving Center started operating in March 1995 starting with a few certified divers and expanded to one of the best organized diving bases in Crete.

Recognized by the Greek government, member of the PADI Resort Association and certified by the quality control organization Veritas, it is keeping a high standard of security and service. Only half an hour (20km) west of Heraklion - the capital of Crete - and next to Agia Pelagia, you will find a variety of excellent dive sites with warm and crystal clear water. 

The dive center is equipped with 24 m2 BAUER compressor and complete and latest up-to-date equipment from Aqualung and Cressi.Sub for 30 divers. The tanks can be used for DIN and YOKE versions. We arrange boat dives with Rib-boats with out-board engines who bring our certified divers to the surrounding dive spots. Our shop provides equipment service and sales as well as rental for reasonable rates. 

Qualified technicians formed by Aqualung and Cressi.Sub take care of the maintenance of all our equipment. Of course we are supplied with an emergency kit including oxygen. The team consists of internationally recognized and experienced instructors and divemasters to teach you all level of PADI courses. We can communicate with you in English, French, German, Dutch, Italian and Greek.

Read more
PADI 5 Star Center 2 PADI Instructors Max. 6.0 divers / guide

Address:  from your location

Mononaftis Bay, Agia Pelagia / Heraklion, Crete, Crete 71500, Greece

Dive sites we go to

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up