廣告
補辦潛水證書

Starfish Diving Co Ltd

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Center

Details

海星潛水學校自 2002 年夏季以來一直在馬耳他提供高質量的潛水假期。

位於科林西亞海灘度假村的濱海酒店、聖喬治灣科林西亞酒店和聖朱利安斯的麗笙度假酒店,從島上的各個地區都可以輕鬆抵達。海星潛水學校提供全方位的 PADI 休閒潛水課程,從初學者到準教練的培訓,並組織每日潛水之旅到鄰近的戈佐島和科米諾島,讓您體驗這些地方提供的樂趣。

海星聘用的所有潛水教練都經驗豐富,能夠用英語、意大利語、愛沙尼亞語、芬蘭語、匈牙利語和俄語授課。海星潛水學校可以使用游泳池進行培訓,並且立即位於聖喬治灣的海濱,方便從船上潛水。無論您的興趣是沉船潛水、夜潛、船潛還是您只是初學者,我們都能滿足您的所有願望。全年一周中的每一天都可以潛水,有時可以根據您的日程安排。無論您只想進行單次潛水還是多次潛水,無論是從岸上還是乘船,海星都能為您提供所需的服務。

我們所有的設備都是最先進的並定期維護,包括可充電至 300 巴的氣瓶,可為您提供充足的空氣而不會增加額外的重量。各種尺寸讓潛水員可以確定他們需要的空氣量。 6 升和 8 升(300 巴)、10 升、12 升和 15 升(200 巴)氣缸均在提供,價格沒有差異。所有調節器都有一個平衡的第一級,並與 300 或 200 巴系統以及完整的 5 毫米潛水服、Aqualung BCD 和其他一切兼容,以使您的潛水盡可能輕鬆和安全。學校有一台全新的 Silent Bauer 壓縮機,我們能夠為合格的學生提供 Nitrox 和 Trimix。

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

語言

Hours
星期一:
星期二:
星期三:
星期四:
星期五:
星期六:
星期日:

潛點

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

設施

Wi-Fi (FREE)

Staff

4 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Starfish Diving Co Ltd

PADI logo PADI 5 Star Dive Center

Details

Starfish Diving School has provided top quality diving holidays in Malta since summer 2002.

Situated in the Marina Hotel at the Corinthia Beach Resort, Corinthia Hotel St George’s Bay and Radisson Blu Resort in St. Julian’s and is easily accessible from relatively every area of the Islands. Starfish Diving School offers a full range of Recreational Diving Courses by PADI from absolute beginners up to training for would-be instructors and organizes daily diving trips to the neighbouring islands of Gozo and Comino so you can experience the delights that these sites have to offer. 

All the diving instructors employed at Starfish are vastly experienced and able to teach in English, Italian, Estonian, Finish, Hungarian and Russian. Starfish Diving School has access to swimming pools for training and is immediately on the seafront of St.George’s Bay for easy access to diving from boat. Whether your interests are Wreck Diving, Night Diving, Boat Diving or you are simply a beginner, we can cater to all your wishes. Diving is available every day of the week throughout the year, at times to suit your schedule. Whether you just wish to make a single dive or multiple dives, from shore or by boat, Starfish can provide you with exactly the service you require.

All our equipment is state of the art and regularly maintained, including cylinders that can be charged to 300bar which give you plenty of air without the extra weight. Various sizes allow divers to be assured of the amount of air they need. 6l and 8l (300bar), 10l, 12l, and 15l (200bar) cylinders are all on offer at no difference in price. All regulators have a balanced first stage and are compatible with either the 300 or 200 bar systems along with full 5mm wetsuits, Aqualung BCD’s and everything else to make your diving as easy and safe as possible. The school has a brand new Silent Bauer compressor and we are able to offer Nitrox and Trimix to those suitably qualified.

Activities offered

Scuba Diving

Conservation awards

Languages

Hours
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

Dive Sites

More Info

Services

Adaptive services

Facilities

Wi-Fi (FREE)

Staff

4 PADI Instructors

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

EQUIPMENT SERVICE & REPAIR

Payment methods

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up