广告
寻找潜店 更换潜水证卡

Oceans 5

PADI logo PADI五星CDC

详情

Oceans 5 Dive Resort 是一个屡获殊荣的 PADI 职业发展中心,位于 Gili Air 的港口。

Oceans 5 于 2010 年在美丽的龙目岛吉利艾尔岛首次作为 PADI 潜水度假村开业。次年,我们迅速成为 IDC 中心,通过专注于优质教学,我们还于 2014 年成为 5 星 PADI 职业发展中心和 DDI 教练培训中心。我们是屡获殊荣的 5 星 PADI 潜水度假村和 CDC 中心,提供各种各样的水肺潜水课程和有趣的潜水,所有这些都由经验丰富的员工安全地提供。

我们与环境息息相关,每周都会在 Gili Air 港组织海滩和珊瑚礁清理活动。

奖项: PADI 无障碍奖、PADI 绿星奖、PADI 对潜水员获取和业务发展的杰出贡献、PADI 对潜水员教育的杰出贡献、PADI 对专业培训的杰出贡献、PADI 对入门级教育的杰出贡献、PADI 对潜水行业的杰出贡献, Gili Shark Conservation Award, Honorable Mention PADI Resort & Retailer Member of the Month June 2020, 2019 Customer Review Award Agoda 8,6, 2020 Customer Review Award Agoda 8,8

保护:

我们与 Gili Shark Conservation 建立了合作伙伴关系。每天,研究团队都会在 Gili Matra 海洋休闲保护区内收集大量数据,以评估环境的健康状况,并在必要时采取行动加强海洋保护和健康。我们的使命是通过教育和研究促进对话努力。

提供的活动

Scuba Diving, Conservation, First Aid / CPR

保护奖

PADI Green Star Award

语言

English, Dutch, German, Indonesian

小时
周一:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
周二:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
周三:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
周四:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
周五:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
周六:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
周日:
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

潜水点

更多信息

服务

Air Fills, Nitrox, Scuba equipment rental, Kids equipment rental, Conservation activities, Travel

自适应服务

设施

Onsite training pool, Onsite classroom, Adaptive Services Facility, Air Conditioning, Wi-Fi (FREE), Waterfront location, House reef, Dive boat, Onsite accommodation, Food & Drinks, Parking

职员

5PADI 教练

设备租赁

设备服务与维修

Wet / Dry Suits, Gauges, Cylinders, Regulators, BCDs, Dive Computers

支付方式

x

保存最喜欢的

使用 PADI Travel 帐户,您可以在任何设备或电脑上找到您最喜欢的潜水运营商

登录或注册

< back

Contact us

{% trans 'Our scuba travel experts are available 24/7 to assist you in planning and book' + 'ing a fantastic scuba diving vacation' %}

Description

Oceans 5 Dive Resort is a Multi Award Winning PADI Career Development Centre located in the harbour of Gili Air.

Oceans 5 first opened their doors as a PADI dive resort in 2010 on the beautiful island of Gili Air, Lombok. We quickly became an IDC centre the following year, and through dedicated focus on quality teaching we also became a 5* PADI Career Development Centre and DDI Instructor Training Centre in 2014. We are a multi award winning 5* PADI Dive Resort & CDC Centre, offering a wide variety of scuba diving courses and fun diving, all safely delivered by highly experienced staff. 

We are connected to our environment and organise weekly beach and reef clean ups in the harbour of Gili Air. 

Awards: PADI Accessibility Award, PADI Green Star Award, PADI Outstanding Contribution to Diver Acquisition & Business Development, PADI Outstanding Contribution to Diver Education, PADI Outstanding Contribution to Specialty Training, PADI Outstanding Contribution to Entry Level Education, PADI Outstanding Contribution to the Diving Industry, Gili Shark Conservation Award, Honorable Mention PADI Resort & Retailer Member of the Month June 2020, 2019 Customer Review Award Agoda 8,6, 2020 Customer Review Award Agoda 8,8

Conservation:

We have a partnership with the Gili Shark Conservation. Every day the research team goes out to collect abundant data within the zones of the Gili Matra Marine Recreational Reserve to assess the health of the environment and act to enhance marine protection and health where necessary. Our mission is to promote conversation efforts through education and research.

Powered by Froala Editor

Read more
PADI 5 Star Center 5 PADI Instructors Max. 4.0 divers / guide

Address:  from your location

Oceans 5 Harbour, Gili Air, Lombok, Gili Air, Lombok 83225, Indonesia

Dive sites we go to

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up